Old 04-11-2003, 09:44 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend
Default Lingerie model

would u mind if ur girlfriend/boyfriend model underwears and maybe appear topless with hands over her breast?
I mean victoria secret, calvin klein, and other such companies types.
Old 04-11-2003, 09:48 PM   #2 (permalink)
goat herder

Bank: 26,991,398,722.94
Total Points: 26,991,553,464.89
Rep Power: 21474910 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend
Default Re: Lingerie model

Originally posted by pebbles
would u mind if ur girlfriend/boyfriend model underwears and maybe appear topless with hands over her breast?
i don't have a gurlfriend
Old 04-11-2003, 09:49 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 84.00

I wouldn't mind if u did, after I snagged u

"The following statement is true
the above statement is false"
Na_me_be_d _man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2003, 09:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 190.00
Default Re: Re: Lingerie model

so who u in love with ho centz?

Originally posted by COMMONCENTS

Old 04-11-2003, 09:51 PM   #5 (permalink)
Most Valuable Playa

Total Points: 204.00
Rep Power: 1504391 oplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legend

if na just g/f i no mind but if na wifey, i go mind well well.
oplay1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2003, 09:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend

depends on who has 'em hands over her breast!!
check ya PM!!

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Devilsadvocate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2003, 09:52 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 64.05
Rep Power: 91 D-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by oplay1

So u go have wifey an gf at the same time??
Old 04-11-2003, 09:53 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,091.60
Rep Power: 87100 stargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legend

that explains Y tyra banks isn't married

How can i begin to speak about a God that i will never comprehend
So HIGH AND MIGHTY
and yet
CLOSER THAN A FRIEND
THE BEGINING and THE END
I scarcely understand
How a SIMPLE SERVANT can be called the GREAT I AM
How the SON OF GODis still the SON OF MAN
both the SHEPARD and the LAMB
The HEALER and the WOUNDED
FATHER and the ONLY SON
are one and the same
I can't do him justice with any one name

I AM A FRIEND OF GOD
He calls me friend
stargemini is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2003, 09:54 PM   #9 (permalink)
Most Valuable Playa

Rep Power: 1504391 oplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Lingerie model

Originally posted by D-moura

So u go have wifey an gf at the same time??
nah. i'm just saying if i won't mind if ma g/f does it but i won't want my wifey doing that when i get married. olodo rabata.
Old 04-11-2003, 09:55 PM   #10 (permalink)
Most Valuable Playa

Default Re: Re: Re: Lingerie model

Originally posted by stargemini
that explains Y tyra banks isn't married

bwhahahaha. tru dat.
Old 04-11-2003, 09:55 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 64.05
Rep Power: 91 D-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet CelebrityD-moura is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Lingerie model

nah. i'm just saying if i won't mind if ma g/f does it but i won't want my wifey doing that when i get married. olodo rabata.
oju eja lo mo je
Old 04-12-2003, 03:54 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

But if u do, would u mind

Originally posted by COMMONCENTS

Old 04-12-2003, 03:56 AM   #13 (permalink)

hmm..
k

Originally posted by Na_me_be_d _man

Old 04-12-2003, 03:59 AM   #14 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Lingerie model

y not, explain

Old 04-12-2003, 04:57 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 183.00

Originally posted by Na_me_be_d _man

Slow ur role,playa.