Old 04-04-2003, 09:08 PM   #1 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Bank: 395.99
Total Points: 8,599.99
Default do u thinks alek wek is it?

http://tm.wc.ask.com/r?t=an&s=a&uid=...humbheight=128
[

in your opinion, do u think this famous londoner supermodel represents the most beautiful that africa has to offer?
or do u feel she is famous just for her physique?
fellas, if she wasnt as doughed up as she is, would u date her?
do u think afr.models are made to look a certain way becos of their physique or are they portrayed in the same way as the other models
yall should not confuse this as hatin', i'm just trying to compare how my american friends see her and what u guys think

Если Вы дуете на искру, это ускоряется в пламя, если Вы плюете на этом, это вымирает; все же оба Вы делаете с вашим ртом. - If you blow upon a spark, it quickens into flame, if you spit on it, it dies out; yet both you do with your mouth.

Last edited by ada-toks; 04-04-2003 at 09:12 PM..
ada-toks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2003, 09:11 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 211.40
Rep Power: 187 Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!

Alek Wek is ugly.
Old 04-04-2003, 09:13 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 199.00

do you see her waist?????????????? amazing... I'm jelous i wish my waistline was so defined
babyprincess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2003, 09:13 PM   #4 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

hey!no fair. this aint no hatin'thread so cut it. i asked a couple of intelligent questions u could help me answer

Если Вы дуете на искру, это ускоряется в пламя, если Вы плюете на этом, это вымирает; все же оба Вы делаете с вашим ртом. - If you blow upon a spark, it quickens into flame, if you spit on it, it dies out; yet both you do with your mouth.
Old 04-04-2003, 09:14 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

mannnnnnn

y'all been brainwashed to thinkin that every gurl w/european featurez is beautiful, and every gurl w/african feauterz is ugly. Well, Alek wek is a beauty queen IN MY OPINION. She's got smooth skin, she's tall and slim...I mean, its sad when her own people cant support her. People always talkin about she's ugly and shyt...but i have news for you...THATS WHAT U AFRICANZ LOOK LIKE..OR WOULD LOOK LIKE, if u didnt perm ur shyt and bleach ur burnt skins!! you all disgust me for dissin ALEK WEK!!

Old 04-04-2003, 09:14 PM   #6 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend

My opinion obviously has nothing to do with anything but while I might not date her, I wont mind spending a nite with her just for the fun of it.

Thats beauty tho n its relative!!! Many Peeps up here think she has unique features which could mean nothing to majority of the Africans.....but hey...I'll still do her!!!

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Devilsadvocate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2003, 09:14 PM   #7 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

not u bprincess. i was talking whats his face up there

Old 04-04-2003, 09:16 PM   #8 (permalink)
PaJ
MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY

Bank: 2.23
Total Points: 66,032.53
Rep Power: 2377015 PaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legend
Default ..well...

Originally posted by ada-toks
http://tm.wc.ask.com/r?t=an&s=a&uid=...humbheight=128
[

in your opinion, do u think this famous londoner supermodel represents the most beautiful that africa has to offer?
or do u feel she is famous just for her physique?
fellas, if she wasnt as doughed up as she is, would u date her?
do u think afr.models are made to look a certain way becos of their physique or are they portrayed in the same way as the other models
yall should not confuse this as hatin', i'm just trying to compare how my american friends see her and what u guys think
...much as I applaud her for doing her thing..I dont quite know if I'd been hustling to get into her Pink Fruit Of The Looms! but then again..I'm yet to hang out with her..cause..charm could win U over ..U never know I mean..she must have picked up plenty of class here and there...but still remain down...and U just never know....

Pa
PaJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2003, 09:17 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

She is exotic.
Old 04-04-2003, 09:17 PM   #10 (permalink)

she does have very nice fatures and she is such a nice down to earth person... she glows but can I digress for a sec... dat sekou guy his lips oooooooooooh yummy
Attached Images
File Type: jpg yummy.jpg (15.6 KB, 40 views)
Old 04-04-2003, 09:18 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

chei look at oluchi looking like a pack of bones.
Old 04-04-2003, 09:18 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 177.00
Rep Power: 778 Executioner is a legendExecutioner is a legendExecutioner is a legendExecutioner is a legendExecutioner is a legendExecutioner is a legendExecutioner is a legendExecutioner is a legendExecutioner is a legendExecutioner is a legendExecutioner is a legend

Originally posted by Usuck
mannnnnnn

y'all been brainwashed to thinkin that every gurl w/european featurez is beautiful, and every gurl w/african feauterz is ugly. Well, Alek wek is a beauty queen IN MY OPINION. She's got smooth skin, she's tall and slim...I mean, its sad when her own people cant support her. People always talkin about she's ugly and shyt...but i have news for you...THATS WHAT U AFRICANZ LOOK LIKE..OR WOULD LOOK LIKE, if u didnt perm ur shyt and bleach ur burnt skins!! you all disgust me for dissin ALEK WEK!!
& u forget she has the stature consistent with what white ppl view as sexy...she doesn't fit MY OWN image of a sexy black woman.
Agbépò kìí r'ówó ho'rí
</font>

<font size="1" color="blue">
My clique (cool list): TerminatorX, Killah Master, ATLSniper, Being-Laid-In
</font>
Executioner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2003, 09:19 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

i don't think shes ugly but i do think some of the pictures shes taken or outfits she's worn do not compliment her ........in part i think thats because designers, artistic talent, etc. like to portray outlandish, "intersting" themes for their models....alot of whats paraded on runways to me is ugly but i guess in the fashion circles its "brillant"

OMOGE ENTERTAINMENT................BRINGING IT TO 'YA
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2003, 09:19 PM   #14 (permalink)

hey stature is sexy to tall people... shortie
Originally posted by Executioner

& u forget she has the stature consistent with what white ppl view as sexy...she doesn't fit MY OWN image of a sexy black woman.
Old 04-04-2003, 09:19 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 211.40
Rep Power: 187 Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!Chima is a rep whore!

Na wa for una. You ask for opinions, then I give mine which apparently contradicts yours and I get stick for it. Don't ask for opinions then....jeez.