Old 06-11-2001, 06:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 231.00
Cool

O baby
I like ya style
U look very delicious
I gat u

O baby
That house right down the street
With the big gate..it's mine
I gat u

O baby
That jeep with the sun roof
That has A/C...it's mine
I gat u

O baby
I will take u to the restaurant
We will eat chicken and chips
I gat u

O baby
whatever u want
I will give it to you
I gat u

O baby
I have a lot money
I will take you to America and london
I gat you

O baby
even to Paris and canada
Or to space if you want
I gat you

O baby
you see this thing between my legs
when I bulala U... U see that
I gat you

O baby
why are you looking at me like that..
yeepa! what in the world!!!
playahater is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2001, 07:21 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 238.00

lol.sounds like the guy is all mouth,to me.if him get all that why we never hear about am for naija?
amaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2001, 03:35 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 22,582.95
Rep Power: 910694 eby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legend
Default ah .. ah..

abegi.Anyway, It ryhmed sha.
eby187 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2001, 04:46 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 732,290.71
Total Points: 732,313.16
Rep Power: 223985 soulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legend

Whish kin dirty rhyme....playahater you be real SHARKBITER ah ah you con tieff Queen Pen lyricss dey talk say I gat you kai men..... you dissapoint me
soulbrotha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2001, 05:07 AM   #5 (permalink)
CEO Brostonics Inc

Bank: 0.73
Total Points: 3,011.03
Rep Power: 434135 bigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legend

lol so na tief you tief the rhymes kai do i smell a law siut coming up
Old 06-12-2001, 03:44 PM   #6 (permalink)

Wink @soulbrotha

How come you come lie that kind lie say me I thief lyrics. Na jealousy go kill you. That na proffessional poem and them even give me better award!!!! Foolish boy...Na soul loving go kill you.
Old 06-12-2001, 03:47 PM   #7 (permalink)

Cool @ eby187

Thank U jare, fine girl! No worry, U own don better. I dedicated that outstanding poem wey I write to you:-)XOXO
Old 06-12-2001, 04:29 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 260.00
Thumbs up @playahater

good to have u back playahater....i dont think this site would b the same without u........nice poem sha.....keep em coming and could i also add that i never knew u had it in u.....lol

"It takes only a minute to get a crush on someone, an hour to like someone, a day to love someone but it takes a life time to 4get someone"
GOD IS ON MY SIDE

my picture----http://www.naijaryders.com/forums/sh...?threadid=3592

CHECK MY WEBPAGE: http://jenniferjohnson77.tripod.com/JayJays_Domain/

JayJay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2001, 04:31 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 910694 eby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legend
Default playahater

The difference is that you aint got me.
Old 06-12-2001, 04:38 PM   #10 (permalink)

Cool @JayJay

Tank U oooo, my fine sista. How U dey?

@eby187...You mean not yet! abi? Because with that lovey dovey poem wey you write for there...e be like say you want something wey me I get, so...eby...I gat U.
Old 06-12-2001, 04:46 PM   #11 (permalink)

Default em...

playahater first of all, i am not into haters ..
and anyway what did u eat this morning?
Old 06-12-2001, 05:19 PM   #12 (permalink)

Wink @eby187

Why you dey take style toast me now? Just come out and tell me you want to be the one that makes my breakfast and I'll let U...Don't ask me wetin I chop this morning! Na you make am???
Old 06-13-2001, 01:58 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 732,290.71
Total Points: 732,313.16
Rep Power: 223985 soulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legend

Playahater ah ah no vex now...enh no be crime to talk true...now you don dey use style dey razzle babe..na playaluvin dey worry you...
soulbrotha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2001, 03:38 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 159.00
Thumbs down

Talk about weak ryhmes, that shit was WHACK!!!! Okay? They are all lying to you, so from a true poet, please don't. And if you gonna hate, atleast be on point with ya shit. PLEASE!!!. I'M VERY DISAPPOINTED IN YOU! REALLY I'M! BUT i know you can't do any better so we just gonna have to settle for that.

Innocent Freak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2001, 12:45 AM   #15 (permalink)
Journalistic Model

Bank: 7,472.10
Total Points: 7,561.10
Rep Power: 110 SMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Wink @ INNOCENT

Innocenty o. That Logo na for ppl wey don post over 500 post and less than 1000 o. so when you reachhhhh 500 u fit begin use am . Post mooooorrreee messages *hint* *hint* lol!

ReXpecT

<center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>...LIFT YOUR HEAD TO THE SKY AND KEEP TRYING... BELIEVE IN YOU AND IT WILL TAKE YOU HIGHER</b>
----Groove Therory

To know the true beauty of a woman is to see her in all her many forms</center> <FONT face="arial, helvetica" size="2" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>
<center>IT'S LIVE</center></b><marquee direction= right>|I|C|Y|><>:<>www.icyworks.com <>>:<><|W|O|R|K|S|</marquee></marquee></b>
<center> <center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>Left, Right & Center</b>

REINCARNATED CREATIVITY

</b>

</b></center>
SMRT QT is offline   Reply With Quote