Old 04-03-2003, 10:59 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 513.10
Default what exactly is cheating?

Is cheating TALKING to other guys while you're in a relationship?

or is cheating having sex with someone else or is there a gray scale?

what is unacceptable?
Old 04-03-2003, 11:02 PM   #2 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 39,438,617.15
Total Points: 39,669,709.40
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

what do you mean by talking? for some ppl flirting is cheating. cheating begins in the mind anyways....
Drake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2003, 11:24 PM   #3 (permalink)

Default hmm

i like ur description of how it starts in the mind.
Old 04-03-2003, 11:26 PM   #4 (permalink)
Most Eligible Bachelor

Total Points: 3,077.20
Rep Power: 9250 MR B is a legendMR B is a legendMR B is a legendMR B is a legendMR B is a legendMR B is a legendMR B is a legendMR B is a legendMR B is a legendMR B is a legendMR B is a legend
Default Re: hmm

Originally posted by Enjels
i like ur description of how it starts in the mind.
well, even the Bible does state that adultery starts in the mind...or more precisely that you can commit adultery simply by thinking about it...
"We have top players, and sorry if I´m arrogant, but we now have have a top manager" - Jose Mourinho announces his arrival at Stamford Bridge in imperious fashion at the start of Chelsea´s first title-winning season in 50 years

Perro que no camina, no encuentra hueso. You can't succeed if you don't try - unknown

"I am suffering from amnesia and de ja vu at the same time, I think I´ve forgotten this before" - anonymous

La vida es una lengua extranjera; todo el mundo no puede pronounciarla. - Christopher Morley, 1890-1957, Escritor estadounidense

Ecclesiastes 9:11,12
The race is not to the swift, nor is the battle to the strong, nor does food come to the wise, nor wealth to the brilliant, nor favor to the learned; but time and chance happen to them all. Morever no man knows when his hour will come...

MR B is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2003, 11:30 PM   #5 (permalink)

Default Re: what exactly is cheating?

Is cheating TALKING to other guys while you're in a relationship?

or is cheating having sex with someone else or is there a gray scale?

what is unacceptable?
form ure boundaries in ure own relationship
Old 04-03-2003, 11:32 PM   #6 (permalink)
NR Daddy

Bank: 655,672,280.38
Total Points: 655,888,560.55
Rep Power: 21474892 Daddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legend

Cheating to me is

my woman ever giving money to any man that is not her brother or father.

cheating is my woman having sexual intercourse with another guy if I am not more than 150 miles away or 3 hours away. NOTE (she cannot drive/fly to be more than 150 miles away, that is cheating, unless the guy paid and gave her extra money and I get a cut)

cheating is sucking another guy, I don't care what, fuck, but don't suck, this is why I don't like kissing women I don't trust, cuz I don't know what's been all up in your mouth.

cheating is lying to me about how you feel about another man, if you got a crush on a nicca while with me, it's cool tell me, am your confidon, i will understand.

Cheating is no big deal so long as I am your ichiban/numero uno.

If you want something you have never had, you must be willing to do something you have never done!

You must believe in yourself, for if you will not believe in yourself THEN WHY SHOULD anyone believe in you?

The_world_is_pushed_and_pulled, by_Fear,_Need_and Greed.
Daddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2003, 11:37 PM   #7 (permalink)
Allomancer

Bank: 7,641,373.06
Total Points: 7,690,893.18
Rep Power: 3695604 Turums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legend

Originally posted by Uncle Seggy
Cheating to me is

my woman ever giving money to any man that is not her brother or father.

cheating is my woman having sexual intercourse with another guy if I am not more than 150 miles away or 3 hours away. NOTE (she cannot drive/fly to be more than 150 miles away, that is cheating, unless the guy paid and gave her extra money and I get a cut)

cheating is sucking another guy, I don't care what, fuck, but don't suck, this is why I don't like kissing women I don't trust, cuz I don't know what's been all up in your mouth.

cheating is lying to me about how you feel about another man, if you got a crush on a nicca while with me, it's cool tell me, am your confidon, i will understand.

so you say.

Best Independent Film of the year. Buy the DVD at http://www.nighttofly.com
Turums is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2003, 11:39 PM   #8 (permalink)
Allomancer

Bank: 7,641,373.06
Total Points: 7,690,893.18
Rep Power: 3695604 Turums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legend

I think cheating is doing anything that your partner considers sacred to your relationship with someone else.

For some that is sex, for others it is kissing, for yet others it is intimate conversation. Like Z-Baby said. Form your boundaries.

Best Independent Film of the year. Buy the DVD at http://www.nighttofly.com
Turums is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2003, 11:39 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by Uncle Seggy
Cheating to me is

really!? wow! but u know guys are more possesive and into the you're my girl & property and that has been violated
Old 04-03-2003, 11:40 PM   #10 (permalink)

really!? wow! but u know guys are more possesive and into the you're my girl & property and that has been violated
u obviously dont know seggy
Old 04-03-2003, 11:41 PM   #11 (permalink)

Default i tot about it

and anything that i do that i wouldn't want my boyfriend doing is boderline cheating.
Old 04-03-2003, 11:41 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by z-baby

u obviously dont know seggy
obviously. is he serious?
Old 04-03-2003, 11:49 PM   #13 (permalink)

obviously. is he serious?
ask him...if i ansa 4 him he will snap my head off
Old 04-03-2003, 11:50 PM   #14 (permalink)
NR Daddy

Bank: 655,672,280.38
Total Points: 655,888,560.55
Rep Power: 21474892 Daddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legend

really! wow! you should know that not all guys are the same. One thing I understand is that you can never own someone, one thing that I know is that to OWN a girl I have to NOT OWN her. I have to let her be, free! she can go out, she can do her own thing, I am not going to ask her about details or query her. I am going to trust her, and I am going to leave the door open for her to walk out of my life anytime she wants to. When a man can do this, the woman usually stays real close to the man. Respect me, and there will be peace. I mean, if I am with my girl and a girl with a big ass booty passes us, ama be like like, damn. Now if a nicca looking damn good passes me and my boo, ain't nothing wrong in my boo tripple checking the nicca, she with me, I know where we stand. I ain't insecure, insecurity only crops up when peeps are having major problems and shit. I mean, don't play games, be real to everyone. If you wanna talk to other niccas, fine, but let em know I am your ichiban. Let me know what's up. and demonstrate that I am your ichiban by your actions, meaning, if I call, tell dat nicca that your boo is on the line and you will talk to him later. Shit like that. please believe it.

If you want something you have never had, you must be willing to do something you have never done!

You must believe in yourself, for if you will not believe in yourself THEN WHY SHOULD anyone believe in you?

The_world_is_pushed_and_pulled, by_Fear,_Need_and Greed.
Daddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2003, 11:59 PM   #15 (permalink)

Default sseggy

That is MAD POSITIVE.! i like that, and wow, you've made my day...and i respect ur thinking. i wish more were like you ( i just hope you're serious) because you don't possess the disease of possesiveness that has plagued most of our Naija men