View Single Post
Old 02-25-2008, 08:43 AM   #1038 (permalink)
alhajibabasheri

Bank: 1.90
Total Points: 26,712.15
Rep Power: 21474860 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by bigmomma
Due to the way i cook a lot of times i cook a whole bunch of stockfish in my crockpot but what i do is i wake up around 3-4 am then when i wake up around 6-7 its ready.
I love your beef shank recipe will mos def try it in about 2 weeks.

Thanks bigmomma, sorry it too a min, here's your chicken ginger recipe...

garlic
ginger
2 tablespoons chopped fresh ginger
1 teaspoon black pepper
4 tbs thai pepper sauce
1/2 teaspoon mild white pepper powder
4 medium boneless chicken breasts
1/2 cup celery
1/2 cup flour
six whole chili pepper

Dust chicken with flour and deep fry
Toss onions, ginger, celery, garlic and chili pepper (High heat)
Add thai pepper sauce and cook for 30 sec
Add deep fried chicken breast and toss (Don't cook) for 45 secs-1 min

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote