Old 04-02-2003, 01:00 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 378.96
Default For da ladies...

Found this site... figured it might be helpful to lots of you. Check it out.

If you are a woman and it bothers you that you don't have this....

"Grab life by the horns "

chief_waffi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2003, 01:02 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend
Default Re: For da ladies...

Originally posted by chief_waffi

wetin u find go there in the first place?
Old 04-02-2003, 01:02 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 199.00

is that what your man-boobs are so large?
babyprincess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2003, 01:02 AM   #4 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 55,494,094.87
Total Points: 55,802,187.12
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

this supplement list get as e be.
Drake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2003, 01:04 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by babyprincess
is that what your man-boobs are so large?
*shyishly turns away and blinks* yes

Old 04-02-2003, 01:04 AM   #6 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: For da ladies...

Originally posted by tike2u

wetin u find go there in the first place?
to find a way to help women out in such dilemma

Old 04-02-2003, 01:04 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend
lol na real wa for the list
Old 04-02-2003, 01:07 AM   #8 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

what is Dong Quai?
Old 04-02-2003, 01:13 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by Drake
what is Dong Quai?
aka tang-kuei, dang-gui, or Chinese angelica..
"Dong quai has been used in the treatment of menstrual cramps and irregular menses.." - WebMD

Old 04-02-2003, 01:14 AM   #10 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

so to increase boobs requires subduing menstrual cramps?
Old 04-02-2003, 01:15 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 242.00
Default Re: For da ladies...

i just placed my order...

Old 04-02-2003, 01:15 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by Drake
so to increase boobs requires subduing menstrual cramps?
ladies, answer. when your breasts are increasing, do you feel menstrual cramps?

Old 04-02-2003, 01:16 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by Ibo_Hunnie

u are guaranteed a C cup

Old 04-02-2003, 01:16 AM   #14 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Originally posted by Ibo_Hunnie

make sure you get 2 or 3.
Old 04-02-2003, 01:32 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 242.00
Angry why can't it be bigger

that isn't any progress i'm already a 36B pushing the C cup, i'm not about to spend all that money to go up just one size, i at least betta go up to a 40DD

u are guaranteed a C cup