Old 04-01-2003, 01:40 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 487.00
Default NR memorial outfit

I have never been to a naija reunion u guys and i was wondering what the usual attire for these events are?
tiggastripes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2003, 03:17 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Girl, just wear whatever you plan to wear when the weather gets warm. Basically every night is a party or two, so dress for the clubs, and on Sunday is a cruise so Id suggest an elegant dress or just something cute(thats the day we show off), Oh yea, and theres a picnic, on Saturday so wear some comfortable picnic clothes. Just be simple, thats all.

Old 04-01-2003, 06:03 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,216.41
Rep Power: 20275 IgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legend
Default Re: NR memorial outfit

Its mostly hoochie. But if your classy you were whateva makes u look good.
Originally posted by tiggastripes
I have never been to a naija reunion u guys and i was wondering what the usual attire for these events are?
Old 04-01-2003, 09:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

get an idea by surfing the picture forum of past events.........

OMOGE ENTERTAINMENT................BRINGING IT TO 'YA
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2003, 02:04 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 5,532.39
Total Points: 7,617.39

pls note.. to pool party ladies no bra
Hotbody is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2003, 02:24 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 34.00
Rep Power: 28 classyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of light

Originally posted by Hotbody

u must be some nasty guy!!!!! aint u?

why do u want the ladies to come without no bra?

holla back

Last edited by classyteaser; 04-03-2003 at 02:54 PM..
classyteaser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2003, 11:18 PM   #7 (permalink)
"Full Figured Delicacy"

Bank: 559,296.69
Total Points: 563,853.54
Rep Power: 65507 chubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legend

Originally posted by Hotbody
LMAO!!
chubby cheekz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2003, 11:20 PM   #8 (permalink)
"Full Figured Delicacy"

Bank: 559,296.69
Total Points: 563,853.54
Rep Power: 65507 chubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legend

Originally posted by classyteaser

u must be some nasty guy!!!!! aint u?

why do u want the ladies to come without no bra?

holla back
ok i could understand if you wear a bra just to sit and chill at the pool party, and you're not going into the pool to swim. But, if you're in a bathing suit you're not supposed to wear a bra.

This applies to you if you do wear a bra under your bathing suit:
What kinda bush lady are you? Do you wear underwear under your bathing suit?
chubby cheekz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2003, 09:27 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 34.00
Rep Power: 28 classyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of light

Originally posted by curvaliciOus215

ok i could understand if you wear a bra just to sit and chill at the pool party, and you're not going into the pool to swim. But, if you're in a bathing suit you're not supposed to wear a bra.

This applies to you if you do wear a bra under your bathing suit:
What kinda bush lady are you? Do you wear underwear under your bathing suit?

my bad!!!! but dont be callin me no bush girl, i aint bush!! and by the way i thought u wanted the girls to be naked i didnt no that u were tryin to say no bra to the pool party

obviously no girl will were bra cos it is a pool party and they know wat they can wear ,they are obviously gonna be wearing their bikini suit.

later
Old 04-10-2003, 10:11 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,378.00

My dear I will recommend whatever u r comfortable with.
Ogor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2003, 05:15 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 6,540.32
Total Points: 6,570.02
Rep Power: 842490 DCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legend
Default Re: NR memorial outfit

Originally posted by tiggastripes
just pick an outfit that suits you...different ones for different events.

The Serenity Prayer

God grant me the serenity / to accept the things I cannot change; / courage to change the things I can; / and wisdom to know the difference. / Living one day at a time; / Enjoying one moment at a time; / Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; / Taking, as He did, this sinful world / as it is, not as I would have it; / Trusting that He will make all things right / if I surrender to His Will; / That I may be reasonably happy in this life / and supremely happy with Him / Forever in the next.
Amen.

--Reinhold Niebuhr

Trust in the LORD with all your heart / and lean not on your own / understanding; / in all your ways acknowledge him, / and he will direct your paths.

Proverbs 3, 5-6

Originally posted by ibbey
Possibilities that you will own ur own business in the near future??
Originally posted by *~Aisha~* Anyways yes i'm going to own my own multibillion dollar company in the very near future. Do you want my autograph now?
DCExplorer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2003, 05:40 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

Comfortable or not, just make sure u check the weather in advance before u pack. Warm clothes in a chilly weather won't work no matter how comfortable it might be.
Old 04-15-2003, 05:42 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 6,540.32
Total Points: 6,570.02
Rep Power: 842490 DCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legend

Originally posted by pebbles
Comfortable or not, just make sure u check the weather in advance before u pack. Warm clothes in a chilly weather won't work no matter how comfortable it might be.
na true u talk jare...

The Serenity Prayer

God grant me the serenity / to accept the things I cannot change; / courage to change the things I can; / and wisdom to know the difference. / Living one day at a time; / Enjoying one moment at a time; / Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; / Taking, as He did, this sinful world / as it is, not as I would have it; / Trusting that He will make all things right / if I surrender to His Will; / That I may be reasonably happy in this life / and supremely happy with Him / Forever in the next.
Amen.

--Reinhold Niebuhr

Trust in the LORD with all your heart / and lean not on your own / understanding; / in all your ways acknowledge him, / and he will direct your paths.

Proverbs 3, 5-6

Originally posted by ibbey
Possibilities that you will own ur own business in the near future??
Originally posted by *~Aisha~* Anyways yes i'm going to own my own multibillion dollar company in the very near future. Do you want my autograph now?
DCExplorer is offline   Reply With Quote