![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
well it depends where you're removing the hair from... some places are more prone to get ingrowns... and waxing will leave you with the least amount of ingrowns and also leave you hair free for longer... I say waxing all the way... it is worth the pain
Hot Chocolate
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
which part of ur body u dey talk abut???? i just used nair and am i about to die.......i think i will try waxing the next time around.....
"I *need* a man. He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE ![]() -Afrikankween Get Paid to party... bring the passion back into your life |
The masculinist
![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
Dude, I opened a thread one time to enlighten peeps on the best way to remove unwanted pubic hair!!!
I'm not gonna repeat this again,........ its by "SPITTING" ![]()
You laugh at me because I'm different, but I laugh at you because you’re all the same. We are the people our parents warned us about no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!" Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians |
The masculinist
You laugh at me because I'm different, but I laugh at you because you’re all the same. We are the people our parents warned us about no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!" Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
mmmm 'Berry!
The masculinist
cant believe this!!