Old 03-28-2003, 09:20 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend
Default ~~::i AM SO oBSESSED WITH THEM.......::~~

MHMMMM....

tUBE sOCKS !!

i HAVE OVER 50 OF THEM...I DONT EVEN WEAR MOST OF 'EM......I JUST LOOVE TO COLLECT THEM....THE REALLY COLORFUL CUTE CUTE ONES......jUST BOUGHT THESE.....WITH PRINCESS WRITTENT IN PINK AND pAWS AT THE BOTTOM!.....I LOOVE TUBE SOCKS
Old 03-28-2003, 09:25 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 17,123.64
Total Points: 17,162.64

you go dey alright.

"it’s not the circumstances that determine who you're gonna be,
but how you deal with these problems and pains that come your way.
it’s for you that i pray with hope for a brighter day
and so i say, your deliverance is coming"
Matt Kearney
Adelicious is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2003, 09:34 PM   #3 (permalink)
ULTIMATE PRIMATE

Total Points: 187.00

i have a tube sock that you will definitely love...
kingkong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2003, 09:37 PM   #4 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend

Originally posted by kingkong
i have a tube sock that you will definitely love...
If its the brown color, I have one too.......with 2 golf ballz at the bottom

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Devilsadvocate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2003, 09:39 PM   #5 (permalink)
ULTIMATE PRIMATE

Originally posted by Advocate

If its the brown color, I have one too.......with 2 golf ballz at the bottom

damn competition, I hate competition, my tube sock is better
Old 03-28-2003, 09:40 PM   #6 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Total Points: 654.85
Rep Power: 779 tommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legend
Default Re: ~~::i AM SO oBSESSED WITH THEM.......::~~

Originally posted by Beauty
MHMMMM....

tUBE sOCKS !!

i HAVE OVER 50 OF THEM...I DONT EVEN WEAR MOST OF 'EM......I JUST LOOVE TO COLLECT THEM....THE REALLY COLORFUL CUTE CUTE ONES......jUST BOUGHT THESE.....WITH PRINCESS WRITTENT IN PINK AND pAWS AT THE BOTTOM!.....I LOOVE TUBE SOCKS
and i bet u r planning to have a gallery for this too
Old 03-28-2003, 09:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend

Originally posted by kingkong

damn competition, I hate competition, my tube sock is better
Mine is designer made...dont know about yas!! priceless I might add!

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Devilsadvocate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2003, 09:42 PM   #8 (permalink)
PaJ
MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY

Bank: 2.23
Total Points: 66,032.53
Rep Power: 2377015 PaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legend
Default .>GEROUT!NICE TRY!

MHMMMM....

tUBE sOCKS !!

....toking about ya socks and leaving out..

...wetin U dey wear am go CLUB wiff!

Pa
PaJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2003, 09:43 PM   #9 (permalink)
ULTIMATE PRIMATE

Originally posted by Advocate

Mine is designer made...dont know about yas!! priceless I might add!

fine you win... sucker
Old 03-28-2003, 09:45 PM   #10 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Rep Power: 779 tommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legend
Default Re: .>GEROUT!NICE TRY!

Originally posted by PaJ

....toking about ya socks and leaving out..

...wetin U dey wear am go CLUB wiff!

Pa

LOLLLL.. Paj, u dey crase.
Old 03-28-2003, 09:46 PM   #11 (permalink)
PaJ
MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY

Rep Power: 2377015 PaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legend
Default Re: Re: ..come on na..

Originally posted by tommygurl

LOLLLL.. Paj, u dey crase.
....likeU sef no go go buy am for georgetown!

Pa
Old 03-28-2003, 09:53 PM   #12 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Default Re: Re: Re: ..come on na..

Originally posted by PaJ

....likeU sef no go go buy am for georgetown!

Pa
u know u wore them come my party last nite, i saw u
Old 03-28-2003, 10:14 PM   #13 (permalink)
PaJ
MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: ..come on na..

Originally posted by tommygurl

u know u wore them come my party last nite, i saw u
.so?BIG DEAL!

..BUT YA PAIR STILL TAKES THE CAKE THOUGH:

Pa
Old 03-30-2003, 11:01 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend
Default Re: ~~::i AM SO oBSESSED WITH THEM.......::~~

What is a tube socks?

MHMMMM....

tUBE sOCKS !!

Old 03-30-2003, 11:04 PM   #15 (permalink)
PaJ
MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY

Default Re: Re: ~~::i AM SO oBSESSED WITH THEM.......::~~

Originally posted by pebbles
What is a tube socks?

Pa