Old 03-27-2003, 07:00 PM   #1 (permalink)
Anonymous

Bank: 5,622,335.75
Total Points: 5,708,307.40
Rep Power: 21474886 ______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend
Default why women should always where some make up

Old 03-27-2003, 07:11 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

I agree...

Old 03-27-2003, 07:41 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 199.00

I rarely wear more than vaseline on my lips and I don't look that broke down... it's not about makeup, its about taking care of yourself.
babyprincess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2003, 07:42 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by babyprincess
I rarely wear more than vaseline on my lips and I don't look that broke down... it's not about makeup, its about taking care of yourself.
amizennnnnnn
Old 03-27-2003, 10:42 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 493,104.87
Total Points: 500,171.12
Rep Power: 428984 blackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legend

A little make up can do the trick..........
Old 03-28-2003, 08:04 AM   #6 (permalink)
Phantom

Funny thing is, Britney's got make -up on in both pics... just that one is air brushed.
Old 03-30-2003, 08:29 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 538.41

I THINK ITS THE WAY THEY TOOK THE PIC. hell nah she aint THAT UGLY. lol damn or some nerd fucked up her pic like dat on purpose. WAIT I HAVE A PIC OF XTINA AGUILERA W/NO MAKE UP HOL UP LEMME FIND IT, SHYT IZ DISGUSTIN!!
*GheTToSuPerSTar* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2003, 10:56 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend
Default Re: why women should always where some make up

The second pic looks more like she is tired and puffed not necessary because she has no make up on. One can look that way if really stressed no matter how much make you have on.

Originally posted by I_am
Old 03-31-2003, 06:13 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,616.40

AMEN!!!!
Old 03-31-2003, 09:52 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 199.00

she looks like she was drinking that's why her face is so puffy...
and she prolly didn't get any sleep
Originally posted by Phantom
Funny thing is, Britney's got make -up on in both pics... just that one is air brushed.
babyprincess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2003, 10:03 PM   #11 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend
Default Re: why women should always where some make up

Originally posted by I_am
This ain got stuff to do with make up.........this is how she looks before and after a great sex....it happens to the finest of ladies when they roll well in the hay.

....the makeups are bound to disappear newayz after 3hrs of faceeating, frolicking, fondling, head all up on the bedpost, face scrapping satin sheets, hair all up in the face with knees recieving rug burns and stuff..........Its a whole package of things that come with the territory!!

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Devilsadvocate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2003, 02:41 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,616.40

LOLLLL!!!!!!!!
Old 04-01-2003, 08:17 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 242.00

i knew i wasn't the only one who does that!!!

Old 04-06-2003, 07:38 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 42.00
Rep Power: 943 afroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legend

Originally posted by Ibo_Hunnie
i knew i wasn't the only one who does that!!!

lie lie no be you dey give tips and hints on shaed of lipstick and so on. lol Ibohunnie stop trying to act "natural" Its only Vaseline you have on your lips in your avatar right ?

mmmm 'Berry!

afroberry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2003, 06:05 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,872.85

You know.........

@ I_am, abeg some of us just dont need make up, we came naturally made up

So even when you feel at your lowest, remember He cares! ~

- Hazaq
Hazaq is offline   Reply With Quote