Old 03-23-2003, 09:21 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 180.00
Default Welcome to Sorbino.net ITALIAN Menswear Boutique

Sorbino a hip new urban menswear boutique is the first of its kind in the US. Sorbino is all about style; its European influence leaves it on the cutting edge of today`s fashion. Sorbino has gained recognition in Italy being one of the most popular lines of menswear and has finally hit the States. If you are looking for anything from casual to dressy this is where you can discover a totally unique look. Every few week`s new shippments deliver brand new styles that you can only find here at this Bucktown boutique. Although the clothing has traveled halfway across the world the prices are the same as in Italy, so come in today and check out these hot treads.Welcome to Sorbino.net www.sorbino.netwww.sorbino.net
SORBINO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2003, 03:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Damn, da prices are nice.

I wanna see GB and LK in this:

Old 03-23-2003, 05:31 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

I think this is more apt to GB's tastes.

Old 03-23-2003, 07:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

..Na this is more like G.B's style..

Old 03-23-2003, 09:30 PM   #5 (permalink)

Damn, da prices are nice.

I wanna see GB and LK in this:

me likes dis 1
Old 03-24-2003, 10:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by ndi_amaka
I think this is more apt to GB's tastes.

LMAO, GB will look to his full Gay potential in this shirt.

Old 03-24-2003, 10:19 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by CSC
..Na this is more like G.B's style..

True, but they made the chest too big. GB is muchhhhhhhhh skinnier dan dat.

Old 03-24-2003, 11:23 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 343.70

i love it when some guys rock the Leather jacket
specifically...black or dark brown....with correct height......
S_AngeL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2003, 12:49 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

True, but they made the chest too big. GB is muchhhhhhhhh skinnier dan dat.

Tell it girl......she must not know that muscles are required for those kinds of shirts

Old 03-25-2003, 03:21 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 42.00
Rep Power: 943 afroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legend

see as una jus dey dissect GB, dey use am as model for sobrino

mmmm 'Berry!

I like the iridiscent shirt.

afroberry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2003, 01:46 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend

Impressive.
Old 04-01-2003, 03:25 AM   #12 (permalink)
#1 Esan

Total Points: 423.20

someone is going down
Deceptive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2003, 03:20 PM   #13 (permalink)

..................LOL

Last edited by BlakByuty; 04-01-2003 at 03:23 PM..
Old 04-15-2003, 05:38 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 6,540.32
Total Points: 6,570.02
Rep Power: 842490 DCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legend
Default Re: Welcome to Sorbino.net ITALIAN Menswear Boutique

Well designed!!! I'll see what SORBINO has to offer...just what I've been thinking of...me and Baba Iyanu go like to get better deal from you. PM us if any specials land your side. Thanks!

Originally posted by SORBINO
Sorbino a hip new urban menswear boutique is the first of its kind in the US. Sorbino is all about style; its European influence leaves it on the cutting edge of today`s fashion. Sorbino has gained recognition in Italy being one of the most popular lines of menswear and has finally hit the States. If you are looking for anything from casual to dressy this is where you can discover a totally unique look. Every few week`s new shippments deliver brand new styles that you can only find here at this Bucktown boutique. Although the clothing has traveled halfway across the world the prices are the same as in Italy, so come in today and check out these hot treads.Welcome to Sorbino.net www.sorbino.netwww.sorbino.net

The Serenity Prayer

God grant me the serenity / to accept the things I cannot change; / courage to change the things I can; / and wisdom to know the difference. / Living one day at a time; / Enjoying one moment at a time; / Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; / Taking, as He did, this sinful world / as it is, not as I would have it; / Trusting that He will make all things right / if I surrender to His Will; / That I may be reasonably happy in this life / and supremely happy with Him / Forever in the next.
Amen.

--Reinhold Niebuhr

Trust in the LORD with all your heart / and lean not on your own / understanding; / in all your ways acknowledge him, / and he will direct your paths.

Proverbs 3, 5-6

Originally posted by ibbey
Possibilities that you will own ur own business in the near future??
Originally posted by *~Aisha~* Anyways yes i'm going to own my own multibillion dollar company in the very near future. Do you want my autograph now?
DCExplorer is offline   Reply With Quote