Hot Chocolate
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
"I *need* a man. He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE ![]() -Afrikankween Get Paid to party... bring the passion back into your life |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
Hmmh White is hell yeh.. and itz only meant 4 clean peeps..If ure dirrty dnt go der! colored is ayt
aiye nreti eleya mi oh... sugbon mi o ma gbeshe ran enikeni bodi oh... Punk ass double id's, thou shall not quote me! ____________________________ Babyluv™, dis Babyluv™ dat.. y dnt yall just stay d phuck outta my biz ![]() |
Iya Lode of NR
![]() Join Date: Jun 2002
i prefer pink, sky-blue, lilac, burgundy, lemon green, etc.
CEO Brostonics Inc
![]() Join Date: Jan 2001
what is that?????????????????????????
<marquee> U dont know what you've got till you lose it all. U never miss your water till your well runs dry. </marquee><marquee> THE ONE AND ONLY QUEEN RYDER </marquee> <marquee>Oloun oni je ki a fi oko se boyfriend</marquee> |
Iya Lode of NR
![]() Join Date: Jun 2002
YES COLOURED! ![]()
![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
u don spoil finish...
which size u dey wear sef? ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote:
[Don Ciccio is threatening to kill young Vito] Signora Andolini: But Vito is only nine. And dumb-witted. The child cannot harm you. [NPR Radio Phone In - 30th Oct 2008] Rosa sat so Martin could walk. Martin walked so Obama could run. Obama is running so our children can fly. |
The masculinist
![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
Those colors reveal how clean the underwears are and they do something to me. I dont want any gurl in black scented undies n not being able to tell if she's been wearing it for 2weeks or somethn. n I cant stand them colorful/stripe ones too, make an a$$ look like a zebra a$$ ![]()
You laugh at me because I'm different, but I laugh at you because you’re all the same. We are the people our parents warned us about no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!" Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians |