Old 03-19-2003, 09:41 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 164.00
Default I was thinking of buying this outfit

is it cute?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg npn.jpg (18.1 KB, 98 views)
Old 03-19-2003, 10:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend
Default Re: I was thinking of buying this outfit

Originally posted by ShawtyRed
is it cute?
yes its cute..............hope you're tall b/c it looks that that skirt will swallow you if you're short/ tiny..............

OMOGE ENTERTAINMENT................BRINGING IT TO 'YA
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2003, 10:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 164.00

yes im petite
Old 03-19-2003, 11:11 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend
Default Re: Re: I was thinking of buying this outfit

Like there is no something calles small size.

Originally posted by Ugo

yes its cute..............hope you're tall b/c it looks that that skirt will swallow you if you're short/ tiny..............
Old 03-19-2003, 11:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

that is 70's right there.
Old 03-20-2003, 01:19 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 42.00
Rep Power: 943 afroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legend

how much is it?
cos it looks like that sthe kind of thing you can do without, then again it depends on what look youre going for there

mmmm 'Berry!

afroberry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2003, 04:34 AM   #7 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: I was thinking of buying this outfit

Originally posted by pebbles
Like there is no something calles small size.

and so what

just because they make it in a certain size doesn't mean you have to wear it

OMOGE ENTERTAINMENT................BRINGING IT TO 'YA
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2003, 06:32 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

ave seen that outfit in one of ma catalogues........NewPorts or Bloomingdales!!

and yes, its cuuuuuute!

why are u askn us what to buy n e wayz??
Old 03-20-2003, 01:36 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

is it cute?
It depends on your shape and how you carry yaself. Its cute but how would it look on You?

Old 03-20-2003, 03:57 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend

It depends on your shape and how you carry yaself. Its cute but how would it look on You?
You took the words right out of my mouth.
Old 03-20-2003, 04:08 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

di skirt no go fit u...

is it cute?

Old 03-20-2003, 06:37 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend

Originally posted by Baba Iyanu
di skirt no go fit u...

Comot there jo. You don see her before??
Old 03-24-2003, 03:31 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 493,104.87
Total Points: 500,171.12
Rep Power: 428984 blackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legend

My thoughts exactly..........
Old 03-24-2003, 05:59 PM   #14 (permalink)
AK1
Hot Chocolate

Bank: 0.86
Total Points: 33.86

is it cute?
in a bright color....i don't like the top

He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE

-Afrikankween

Get Paid to party...

bring the passion back into your life
AK1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2003, 06:03 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

I don tell u b4, di top dey OK..na di skirt spoil everitin...

u for buy di top...di stop dey gan ni?
unless dem no wan separate dem..
ataims dose sellas dem be tif...
na so Folake cari me go wan shop on her birday..na fight we fight comot there...dem no wan separate anitin....

Originally posted by AK1

in a bright color....i don't like the top