Old 03-18-2003, 09:07 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend
Default African styled wedding gowns

Old 03-18-2003, 09:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

Old 03-18-2003, 09:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

I kinda like the 3rd one. I can see myself in that.

Old 03-18-2003, 09:41 PM   #4 (permalink)
EMPRESS

Total Points: 250.00

where is that from, jonathan fashion or moshood?

bankyw.com Check it out
www.modivah.com
India Chaut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2003, 11:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
A Chaut

Total Points: 1,584.00

what website is that from?

These wedding gowns are nice too.

Yvette Chaut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2003, 12:29 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

My wife no go gree wear any of those
and so will many naija gurls....

But I LOVE dem
But man no get say over wedding, na da woman time to flip out.
Old 03-19-2003, 12:31 AM   #7 (permalink)
Lolo I of Nibo

Bank: 98,835.64
Total Points: 99,975.49
Rep Power: 13491 MIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legend

Ndi_amaka are u getting married soon?

Blessed by the Most High

Need some inspiration? Check out Heartlight for powerful words

"Ugo chara acha adi(ghi) echu echu"--Igbo proverb-
The eagle never flies low. One that is well trained will stand the test of time/will endure.

C'est Dieu qui donne la vie.
MIprincess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2003, 06:53 AM   #8 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

Originally posted by India
where is that from, jonathan fashion or moshood?
that looks like stuff the brothers from nigerian fabrics and fashions based here in brooklyn, design...........

moshood doesn't have stuff like that in his ready-made collection- but he probably could special design it for order.......

OMOGE ENTERTAINMENT................BRINGING IT TO 'YA
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2003, 01:36 PM   #9 (permalink)
l'ange du ciel

Total Points: 266.00

Originally posted by Yvette Chaut

THE SECOND ONE IS REALLY NICE

For attractive lips, speak words of kindness.

For lovely eyes, seek out the good in people.

For a slim figure, share your food with the hungry.

For beautiful hair, let a child run his or her fingers through it once a day.

For poise, walk with the knowledge you'll never walk alone.

People, even more than things, have to be restored, renewed, revived, reclaimed, and redeemed; Never throw out anybody.

Remember, If you ever need a helping hand, you'll find one at the end of your arm.

As you grow older, you will discover that you have two hands, one for helping yourself, the other for helping others.

The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries, or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman must be seen from in her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where love resides.

The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mole, but true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives, the passion that she shows, and the beauty of a woman with passing years only grows!

angeleyes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2003, 01:53 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by Yvette Chaut

Oh those are so nice, especially the second one. ah..

Old 03-19-2003, 08:36 PM   #11 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

My wife no go gree wear any of those
and so will many naija gurls....

But I LOVE dem
But man no get say over wedding, na da woman time to flip out.
neither would i ...the 1st one looks half-way decent.....the others look...how should i put it......corny/ weathered........................

OMOGE ENTERTAINMENT................BRINGING IT TO 'YA
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2003, 04:22 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,216.41
Rep Power: 20275 IgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legend

Hmmm I like the 4th pic I can see ma husband and I in that joint. It looks regal
Old 03-20-2003, 11:19 PM   #13 (permalink)
"Full Figured Delicacy"

Bank: 559,296.69
Total Points: 563,853.54
Rep Power: 65507 chubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legend

Those wedding dresses are exquiste!!! but, uh, I woudn't wear it for my wedding ceremony. They look, I dunno, too plain to me. I'd wear those dresses to the reception.
chubby cheekz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2003, 08:33 PM   #14 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Bank: 395.99
Total Points: 8,599.99
Default Re: African styled wedding gowns

[i]Originally posted by ndi_amaka

i love this. it makes alot of sense to do a church wedding or some variation with outfits like this cus iknow i want my wedding to have some african tradition incorporated into the church wedding. a perfect compromise

I like like like

Если Вы дуете на искру, это ускоряется в пламя, если Вы плюете на этом, это вымирает; все же оба Вы делаете с вашим ртом. - If you blow upon a spark, it quickens into flame, if you spit on it, it dies out; yet both you do with your mouth.
ada-toks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2003, 11:46 PM   #15 (permalink)
Number one wifey

Total Points: 197.00

ndi ama...
are you about to get married??
Chinē is offline   Reply With Quote