Old 03-17-2003, 06:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
Anonymous

Bank: 5,622,335.75
Total Points: 5,708,307.40
Rep Power: 21474886 ______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend
Default Kaftan

but this time with a hood

saw one in a nigerian magazine

what do u think

next time in nigeria ill make one
Old 03-17-2003, 06:51 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend
Default Re: Kaftan

Ehn is dat u??? well da person in tha "kaftan" or wotva yall call it ehm.. lemme rephrase it... da "thing" doesnt look good on tha persons head!! SCURYY is da word! Peash!

Originally posted by I_am

what do u think

Old 03-17-2003, 06:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
Anonymous

Rep Power: 21474886 ______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend
Default Re: Re: Kaftan

Originally posted by Babyluv™
Ehn is dat u??? well da person in tha "kaftan" or wotva yall call it ehm.. lemme rephrase it... da "thing" doesnt look good on tha persons head!! SCURYY is da word! Peash!

do u know what a kaftan is its nigerian traditional wear not the scruffy thing on my head

oh and it is me and i that thing on my head cost me 50p so i value it alot dont hurt my feeling like that again
Old 03-17-2003, 07:03 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Kaftan

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SHYT!!! Okaey.. so da ting on ur head aint kaftan?? oh well dnt blame me.. but dat ting on ur head man.. it doesnt look good @ all.. but den itz only 50p... cheap tingz aint good.. a beg aw can a buff ting like u be rockin a 50p hat...

do u know what a kaftan is its nigerian traditional wear not the scruffy thing on my head

oh and it is me and i that thing on my head cost me 50p so i value it alot dont hurt my feeling like that again

Old 03-17-2003, 07:04 PM   #5 (permalink)
Anonymous

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Kaftan

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SHYT!!! Okaey.. so da ting on ur head aint kaftan?? oh well dnt blame me.. but dat ting on ur head man.. it doesnt look good @ all.. but den itz only 50p... cheap tingz aint good.. a beg aw can a buff ting like u be rockin a 50p hat...

ok ill change it tel me what u think of the next one
Old 03-17-2003, 07:06 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,912.48
Rep Power: 195 ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!

what do u think

Is that for winter? Ehn, whats wrong with us?
Old 03-17-2003, 07:08 PM   #7 (permalink)
Anonymous

Default Re: Re: Kaftan

Originally posted by ewucanbeer

Is that for winter? Ehn, whats wrong with us?
nope just think it would look nice
Old 03-17-2003, 07:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,912.48
Rep Power: 195 ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!
Default Re: Re: Re: Kaftan

nope just think it would look nice
How nice?
Old 03-17-2003, 07:10 PM   #9 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Kaftan

Now, dats better!!

ok ill change it tel me what u think of the next one

Old 03-17-2003, 07:11 PM   #10 (permalink)
Anonymous

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Kaftan

Originally posted by ewucanbeer

How nice?
well very nice

and every body has a kaftan (Well most--well not most but some)
but not many people would have one with a hood
Old 03-17-2003, 07:12 PM   #11 (permalink)
Anonymous

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Kaftan

Now, dats better!!
gald u like it
Old 03-17-2003, 07:14 PM   #12 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Kaftan

and if i dnt??? u gonna keep on changin it?? ha... sall good doh... u go with ur bad self!

gald u like it

Old 03-17-2003, 07:15 PM   #13 (permalink)
Anonymous

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Kaftan

and if i dnt??? u gonna keep on changin it?? ha... sall good doh... u go with ur bad self!
of course i would change it

im a major kiss arse
Old 03-19-2003, 12:15 PM   #14 (permalink)
Iya Lode of NR

Total Points: 274.00

what do u think

not a bad idea u know.
it's good to be creative and different. i am sure naijas will copy dat too.