Old 03-17-2003, 03:51 AM   #1 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Total Points: 654.85
Rep Power: 779 tommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legend
Question i need some links to a braids site

containing sexy/wild styles. any?
Old 03-17-2003, 12:52 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 165.00

www.hairweb.com
www.essenceofbraids.com
diza_nigerian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2003, 12:53 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Re: i need some links to a braids site

braids no go fit u o...
yar head dey too horizonta

Originally posted by tommygurl
containing sexy/wild styles. any?

Old 03-17-2003, 01:29 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend
Default Re: Re: i need some links to a braids site

LMAO.. ha, aw u cum see her head now???
Originally posted by Baba Iyanu
braids no go fit u o...

Old 03-17-2003, 01:34 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: i need some links to a braids site

u go no now...

see as hin breast just dey flat across hin chest, u go no say hin head go dey veri horizonta...

Odawise di head no go dey proprtiona to di wide chest...
na jerri curl dey fit dose kin pipu na di kin head wey Wendy get be dat...and dem no born am well to braid hair...

Originally posted by Babyluv™
LMAO.. ha, aw u cum see her head now???

Old 03-17-2003, 01:40 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Re: i need some links to a braids site

ha ha ha.. baba iyanu u is a joka 4realz.. ave u eva thot of bin a comedian?? Lol.. so u know say na jerri curl wey go suit im head.. o ga o...U be hair dresser abi na wetin?
u go no now...

see as hin breast just dey flat across hin chest, u go no say hin head go dey veri horizonta...

na jerri curl dey fit dose kin pipu na di kin head wey Wendy get be dat...and dem no born am well to braid hair...

Old 03-17-2003, 01:51 PM   #7 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: i need some links to a braids site

I no be hair dressa o..but I sabi hair wey dey fit pipu head dem...
how bodi ojare?

se u don buy cellotape, di war don begi o...
dem say make we buy cellotape seal our yard...
se dis pipu wey dey govern us dey OK sha?

Originally posted by Babyluv™
ha ha ha.. baba iyanu u is a joka 4realz.. ave u eva thot of bin a comedian?? Lol.. so u know say na jerri curl wey go suit im head.. o ga o...U be hair dresser abi na wetin?

Old 03-17-2003, 01:59 PM   #8 (permalink)

Cellotape ke??? a beg o.. me i no want war o.. na peace i dey chase..... bush sef no fit stand pempe if war begin 4now.. na so he dey open im mouth dey close am.. a beg o.. WE NO WANT WARRRRRRRRRRRRR

Old 03-17-2003, 10:02 PM   #9 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Rep Power: 779 tommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legend
Default Re: Re: i need some links to a braids site

braids no go fit u o...

ediot, get a bald style on ur four cornered sugar cube head make i rest
Old 03-17-2003, 10:02 PM   #10 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: i need some links to a braids site

u go no now...

fuck you
Old 03-18-2003, 12:12 AM   #11 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Originally posted by diza_nigerian
www.hairweb.com
www.essenceofbraids.com
10 Q
Old 03-18-2003, 12:17 AM   #12 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend

10 Q
why u wan do hair when u dey spring break, no forget say u be black gurl o...and u no fit get away with those things wey dem white chikas dey do

just thought i let u know...save ya comment to yaself if u get one

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Devilsadvocate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2003, 12:47 AM   #13 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Originally posted by Advocate

why u wan do hair when u dey spring break, no forget say u be black gurl o...and u no fit get away with those things wey dem white chikas dey do

just thought i let u know...save ya comment to yaself if u get one
my spring break don ofa since last friday o
Old 03-18-2003, 12:52 AM   #14 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend

my spring break don ofa since last friday o
I see!! ain like u did somethn spectacular beside rolling with ya modem

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Devilsadvocate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2003, 01:02 AM   #15 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Originally posted by Advocate

I see!! ain like u did somethn spectacular beside rolling with ya modem
dont be jealous