Old 03-14-2003, 04:19 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 130.00
Rep Power: 0 blacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these parts
Default are women sex...

...sexier in clothes or out of clothes?

To me the fear, risk and desire to discover the unknown, makes those less revealingly dressed..more sex appealing......

http://sftehin.org/

#1 pLAYERS QUOTE, (MASE): "....AND THEN TELL YOUR FRIENDS ALL THE FUN YOU HAD!"

Loving Memories;Dr Brimah, Brother, Black soldier, Link:
blacksimply is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2003, 04:29 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

In clothes!!

leave something to the imagination abeg!!.......

U dont see pple "fancying" hoooochie mamas
Old 03-14-2003, 04:47 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 blacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these partsblacksimply is infamous around these parts

Originally posted by Beauty
In clothes!!

leave something to the imagination abeg!!.......

U dont see pple "fancying" hoooochie mamas
yep I see it tha way, but i wonder why the gurls keep wanting to wear less and less......summer coming i can imagine!

Old 03-14-2003, 05:09 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 930.00

Originally posted by blacksimply
yep I see it tha way, but i wonder why the gurls keep wanting to wear less and less......summer coming i can imagine!
Do u know how hot it is out there?! I mean sometimes it's really because it's hot!
changingfaces is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2003, 06:13 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by changingfaces

Do u know how hot it is out there?! I mean sometimes it's really because it's hot!

hmmmm...dont u think we men too dont feel the heat, or we gat internal coolers?

maybe when we start wearin just real tight panties...showing our balls, u guys'll know how unnecessary it is.

Try leave something for our imagination....speakin as a man, it may make us chase after u less, but wanna marry u more.

Old 03-14-2003, 06:21 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 930.00

that' funny LMAo
changingfaces is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2003, 11:19 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 983.80

Try leave something for our imagination....speakin as a man, it may make us chase after u less, but wanna marry u more.

SO WILL U MARRY ME?

Old 03-14-2003, 04:49 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by pride of africa

SO WILL U MARRY ME?

YES!....lov....TDDUP

Old 03-14-2003, 04:57 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

maybe when we start wearin just real tight panties...showing our balls, u guys'll know how unnecessary it is.

***CLAP CLAP CLAP!!!**

ok, i'll consider ur request on that thing just for this statement!!......Brilliant!!.....I liiiiikes!

and LMAO @"hmmmm...dont u think we men too dont feel the heat, or we gat internal coolers?maybe when we start wearin just real tight panties...showing our balls, u guys'll know how unnecessary it is."
Old 03-14-2003, 04:58 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by pride of africa

SO WILL U MARRY ME?

sharaP!!
Old 03-14-2003, 04:59 PM   #11 (permalink)

YES!....lov....TDDUP
eddiot!!.....4get u den!!
Old 03-14-2003, 05:09 PM   #12 (permalink)

***CLAP CLAP CLAP!!!**

ok, i'll consider ur request on that thing just for this statement!!......Brilliant!!.....I liiiiikes!

and LMAO @"hmmmm...dont u think we men too dont feel the heat, or we gat internal coolers?maybe when we start wearin just real tight panties...showing our balls, u guys'll know how unnecessary it is."
mmm, beauty aint snappinme for 1nce.........It must be a good mornin

Old 03-14-2003, 05:11 PM   #13 (permalink)

eddiot!!.....4get u den!!
okay....now I can reconnaiz it's u......Hi, baby, almost thot, someone else was using ur name

Old 03-14-2003, 05:14 PM   #14 (permalink)

okay....now I can reconnaiz it's u......Hi, baby, almost thot, someone else was using ur name
ur an ediot!!.......gan marry the nonsense ediot and die.......beesh!!
Old 03-14-2003, 05:18 PM   #15 (permalink)

ur an ediot!!.......gan marry the nonsense ediot and die.......beesh!!
Ur arrogance is beautiful...ever been told?...it seems to have been perfected.

"Beauty-the arrogance of perfection"
Or -"beauty, Arrogance perfected"