View Single Post
Old 09-12-2007, 05:02 AM   #892 (permalink)
alhajibabasheri

Bank: 1.90
Total Points: 26,712.15
Rep Power: 21474859 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by Nimotalai
Alhaji...need some assitance please, if you don't mind.

I couldn't find any uncooked crab so I bought some lobster and I found old bay seasoning.

But so I put the old bay on the lobster and then boil, or boil first and then sprinkle old bay on it?

When boiling the water should I add anything to it...i.e. salt pepper?

Thanks.

Lobster sounds yummy yummy good.

Just season with salt/sea salt, dash of black pepper and 2tbs Old bay and boil/steam. Blend and heat up 1tbs Old bay, 2tbs butter, 1 pinch Italian seasoning and 1/2tea spoon minced garlic for your butter dip. Enjoy and take pix.....

alhaji

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 09-12-2007 at 07:24 AM..
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote