Old 03-12-2003, 06:53 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend
Default Ladies.....

what is the most u can pay for an outfit?.....eg a dress.....do you fink $50 is too cheap?(according to Babaiyanu)lol

the only thing i can pay more than 50 bucks for is a shoe.
i said.
Old 03-12-2003, 06:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
Stupor Mundi

Bank: 136,201.89
Total Points: 136,562.34
Rep Power: 73433 Riversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legend
Default Re: Ladies.....

Originally posted by **SmOkEyEyEz**
i said.
Sucka! so u go waka wit one shoe? At least buy a pair abeg!

RB.

I'm gonna miss this ID, and so are you. Anyway all things change. My new ID is Koan.

Ceterum censeo Al Qaedinem esse delendam.
Riversboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2003, 06:54 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 199.00

$50 is like a shirt... what kind of dress??? like an evening dress
babyprincess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2003, 06:55 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend
Default Re: Re: Ladies.....

oops...i meant a pair jare....

i said.©
Originally posted by Riversboy

Sucka! so u go waka wit one shoe? At least buy a pair abeg!

RB.
Old 03-12-2003, 06:55 PM   #5 (permalink)

not an evening dress....just casual club dress.

i said.©
Originally posted by babyprincess
$50 is like a shirt... what kind of dress??? like an evening dress
Old 03-12-2003, 06:56 PM   #6 (permalink)

Location: Uncle Seggy aka Daddy's arms smoking weed and sipping....
Bank: 16,601,808.64
Total Points: 16,669,200.64
Rep Power: 21368022 bets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legend
Default Re: Ladies.....

what is the most u can pay for an outfit?.....eg a dress.....do you fink $50 is too cheap?(according to Babaiyanu)lol

i said.
depending if the dress is on sales for that price($50).
it also depends on where i am wearing the outfit to.
for shoes, i dont care how much it cost but as long as the shoe does not hurt my pinky toe.(i am scared of corns)
bets is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2003, 06:59 PM   #7 (permalink)
goat herder

Bank: 26,991,398,722.94
Total Points: 26,991,553,464.89
Rep Power: 21474910 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

i don't know why y'all be wasting your time n shit, the woman that walks to the club naked will get more play than a 3000 dollar dressed woman, shit men don't want u to dress up, it only means we gon have to take it off n shit, wasting one minute of our hard on. take my advice less is more, none is infinit.
Old 03-12-2003, 06:59 PM   #8 (permalink)

i got something like this for $50...which i thought was a good deal.......

i said.©
Old 03-12-2003, 07:00 PM   #9 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

i said.©
so cute..................

OMOGE ENTERTAINMENT................BRINGING IT TO 'YA
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2003, 07:01 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

Originally posted by COMMONCENTS
i don't know why y'all be wasting your time n shit, the woman that walks to the club naked will get more play than a 3000 dollar dressed woman, shit men don't want u to dress up, it only means we gon have to take it off n shit, wasting one minute of our hard on. take my advice less is more, none is infinit.
spoken truly from someone who gets pidgeons...................

OMOGE ENTERTAINMENT................BRINGING IT TO 'YA
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2003, 07:02 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

THE HIGHEST I FIT PAY FOR A DRESS NA $20 DOLLARS......SHITTTT......AND IT BETTER BE SOO CUTE TOO!!........NOW EVENING GOWN, MAYBE, JUST MAYBE, $80{IF MY MAMA NO GO GIVE ME THE MONEY}
Old 03-12-2003, 07:02 PM   #12 (permalink)
Stupor Mundi

Bank: 136,201.89
Total Points: 136,562.34
Rep Power: 73433 Riversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legend

This thread is too expensive. I'm going to lay it away in the fashion forum.

RB.

I'm gonna miss this ID, and so are you. Anyway all things change. My new ID is Koan.

Ceterum censeo Al Qaedinem esse delendam.
Riversboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2003, 07:03 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 199.00

abeg ya lalas go fall out from the top, which cardigan you go wear wit dat dress

i said.©
babyprincess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2003, 07:03 PM   #14 (permalink)

comeon now RB...make this an exception
tra la la

i said.©
Originally posted by Riversboy
This thread is too expensive. I'm going to lay it away in the fashion forum.

RB.
Old 03-12-2003, 07:03 PM   #15 (permalink)

Location: Uncle Seggy aka Daddy's arms smoking weed and sipping....
Bank: 16,601,808.64
Total Points: 16,669,200.64
Rep Power: 21368022 bets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legend

Originally posted by Beauty
THE HIGHEST I FIT PAY FOR A DRESS NA $20 DOLLARS......SHITTTT......AND IT BETTER BE SOO CUTE TOO!!........NOW EVENING GOWN, MAYBE, JUST MAYBE, $80{IF MY MAMA NO GO GIVE ME THE MONEY}
trust u
bets is offline   Reply With Quote