Old 03-12-2003, 06:33 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Her G-string is showing...

wai babes dey wear g-string wey go dey yakata laik dat trhough dem trousas...

Old 03-12-2003, 06:35 PM   #2 (permalink)
PIMPSTRESS

Total Points: 4,287.00
Rep Power: 755 Honey is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legend

I often wonder the same thing!!

LIVING MY LIFE LIKE IT'S GOLDEN
Honey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2003, 06:42 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Legend

Bank: 27,785.72
Total Points: 31,794.67
Rep Power: 337642 bushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legend
Default Re: Her G-string is showing...

Originally posted by Baba Iyanu
It's a mating ritual...a VERY EFFECTIVE mating ritual

http://getoffdacouch.blogspot.com
bushboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2003, 06:43 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Default Re: Re: Her G-string is showing...

Originally posted by bushboy

**HISS**
U WOULD KNOW.
Old 03-12-2003, 06:43 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

for which contri..becos for hia if u go touch am na 15 yiars..

Old 03-12-2003, 06:44 PM   #6 (permalink)
goat herder

Bank: 26,991,398,722.94
Total Points: 26,991,553,464.89
Rep Power: 21474910 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

na only faggots dey complain about shit like that.
u dey complain?
Old 03-12-2003, 06:44 PM   #7 (permalink)
The Legend

Bank: 27,785.72
Total Points: 31,794.67
Rep Power: 337642 bushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Her G-string is showing...

for which contri..becos for hia if u go touch am na 15 yiars..

HABA!!...you cant touch it like that. You go 'toast' am first. The g-string na to attract you.

http://getoffdacouch.blogspot.com
bushboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2003, 06:45 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 1,136.73
Total Points: 4,524.38
Rep Power: 0 misteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legend

why do you open threads without thinking?
misteeq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2003, 06:45 PM   #9 (permalink)
goat herder

Bank: 26,991,398,722.94
Total Points: 26,991,553,464.89
Rep Power: 21474910 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

Originally posted by misteeq

shut the fuck up biatch!!!
Old 03-12-2003, 06:46 PM   #10 (permalink)

no i no dey complain..I wan no weda na signal to approach dem...
dis babes own just dey flash, and di g-string dey kampe...I almost fit dey read di tin label sef..

I go go tuk to di babes ojare...
di worst she fit tuk say na no, and I go ask am wai she dey wear dat kin tin,, is she now wan play...

di babes ass dey good to for an oibo o...

Originally posted by COMMONCENTS

na only faggots dey complain about shit like that.
u dey complain?

Old 03-12-2003, 06:48 PM   #11 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Her G-string is showing...

how pesin go touch am laik dat, when e no wan die...

HABA!!...you cant touch it like that. You go 'toast' am first. The g-string na to attract you.

Old 03-12-2003, 06:48 PM   #12 (permalink)
Stupor Mundi

Bank: 136,201.89
Total Points: 136,562.34
Rep Power: 73433 Riversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legend

Because God loves me.

RB.

I'm gonna miss this ID, and so are you. Anyway all things change. My new ID is Koan.

Ceterum censeo Al Qaedinem esse delendam.
Riversboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2003, 06:48 PM   #13 (permalink)

becos I know idiots laik u will open to read...

Originally posted by misteeq

Old 03-12-2003, 06:48 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 184.00

nice question, but make I rephrase am? why do u women (at work though) always bend down around (for some reason, ur pens always dropping)when a guy is talking to you just to show the guy say u dey wear one netty gstring?
Kaimera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2003, 06:49 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Default Re: Re: Re: Her G-string is showing...

Originally posted by COMMONCENTS

shut the fuck up biatch!!!
lol.u have issues man.