View Single Post
Old 09-07-2007, 08:17 AM   #882 (permalink)
alhajibabasheri

Bank: 1.90
Total Points: 26,712.15
Rep Power: 21474859 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by NeedHelp
This is my first time ever reading this thread and I am sooo going to try every single dish on here. I can't cook to save my life but I can sure give this a shot!

Alhaji are you straight? it is soo hard for me to believe a straight man can cook this beautifully. Chei. You are too much. Your wife will just need to relax, be neat as per house keeping, take care of the kids and go to work. You got meals on lock down meyn

lol. Thanks. Go for it, cooking is like love. It should be entered into with abandon or not at all...

@ La Reine, thanks. Organic (from a local market called Alearn down the street from NASA/El Largo, TX) to be precise.

alhaji

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote