Old 03-10-2003, 08:45 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Governor

Bank: 7,957,069,750.76
Total Points: 7,957,113,776.36
Rep Power: 2470000000 Pastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legend

Default Platonic Relationships vs Sexual Relationships

OK, a friend of mine has 2 relationships and he is wondering which one would lead to marriage. Is it the platonic one where all he does is talk and exchange gifts with his partner or the sexual one where he and his partner get all wild with sexual exploits?

Ans needed ASAP as he is callling me everyday for the answer to this question.

Thx in advance.
Pastor Bros is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2003, 08:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
NR Daddy

Bank: 655,672,280.38
Total Points: 655,888,560.55
Rep Power: 21474892 Daddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legend

the sexual one.
i can't marry a girl who i am not having sex with.
i was once in such a relationship, seeing two girls. one of them was non-sexual (we agreed to wait), the other was sexual, the sex connected me more to the other one, and we started talking about marriage, then she died in a car accident. life sucks.

If you want something you have never had, you must be willing to do something you have never done!

You must believe in yourself, for if you will not believe in yourself THEN WHY SHOULD anyone believe in you?

The_world_is_pushed_and_pulled, by_Fear,_Need_and Greed.
Daddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2003, 08:57 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Governor

Bank: 7,957,069,750.76
Total Points: 7,957,113,776.36
Rep Power: 2470000000 Pastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legend

Originally posted by Uncle Seggy
the sexual one.
i was once in such a relationship, seeing two girls. one of them was non-sexual (we agreed to wait), the other was sexual, the sex connected me more to the other one, and we started talking about marriage, then she died in a car accident. life sucks.
Hmm, but haven't U been involved in a lot of sexual relationships and none of them have yet led to marriage. Don't U think its right to have a change of strategy for marriage.
Pastor Bros is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2003, 08:59 PM   #4 (permalink)
NR Daddy

Rep Power: 21474892 Daddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legend

Originally posted by Nna Bros

Hmm, but haven't U been involved in a lot of sexual relationships and none of them have yet led to marriage. Don't U think its right to have a change of strategy for marriage.
no, i don't get into relationships wishing for marriage, like a lot of people do, we were young, we were horny, dating was an excuse to have sex. now we are all grown, we don't need to date to have sex.

If you want something you have never had, you must be willing to do something you have never done!

You must believe in yourself, for if you will not believe in yourself THEN WHY SHOULD anyone believe in you?

Old 03-10-2003, 10:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
l'ange du ciel

Total Points: 266.00

no, i don't get into relationships wishing for marriage, like a lot of people do, we were young, we were horny, dating was an excuse to have sex. now we are all grown, we don't need to date to have sex.
FRANK REPLY

For attractive lips, speak words of kindness.

For lovely eyes, seek out the good in people.

For a slim figure, share your food with the hungry.

For beautiful hair, let a child run his or her fingers through it once a day.

For poise, walk with the knowledge you'll never walk alone.

People, even more than things, have to be restored, renewed, revived, reclaimed, and redeemed; Never throw out anybody.

Remember, If you ever need a helping hand, you'll find one at the end of your arm.

As you grow older, you will discover that you have two hands, one for helping yourself, the other for helping others.

The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries, or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman must be seen from in her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where love resides.

The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mole, but true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives, the passion that she shows, and the beauty of a woman with passing years only grows!

angeleyes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2003, 10:05 PM   #6 (permalink)
l'ange du ciel

FOOD 4 THOT

People, even more than things, have to be restored, renewed, revived, reclaimed, and redeemed; Never throw out anybody.

Remember, If you ever need a helping hand, you'll find one at the end of your arm.

As you grow older, you will discover that you have two hands, one for helping yourself, the other for helping others.

The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries, or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman must be seen from in her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where love resides.

The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mole, but true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives, the passion that she shows, and the beauty of a woman with passing years only grows!

Old 03-10-2003, 10:06 PM   #7 (permalink)
l'ange du ciel

the sexual one.
WHY NOT

Old 03-10-2003, 10:13 PM   #8 (permalink)
Omalicha Nwa

Bank: 6,772.38
Total Points: 8,826.39

i don't belive that a sexually active guy and a sexually active female can have a close platonic friendship 4 a long time. after a while one or the both of them will tend to have sexual feelings and it'll seem only natural to get down. i don't think i'lll go out wif a guy that has a platonic babe again... i tried it... it doesn't work no matter what!!!!!!!!!! meanwhile i think d sex is d best part sha

<
wildfire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2003, 10:15 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 771.75
Total Points: 4,010.00
Rep Power: 109974 oochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legend

Originally posted by angeleyes

WHY NOT

are u asking??
Wi have whole heap a extra clip cau we nuh bruk now
Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah
Wi get di ting dem, So dem haffi rate wi
Cau we a tek it to them wicked of lately
And now the whole community a live greatly
Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah

oochie Wally is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2003, 10:15 PM   #10 (permalink)
Omalicha Nwa

Bank: 6,772.38
Total Points: 8,826.39

WHY NOT

why should he

<
wildfire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2003, 10:22 PM   #11 (permalink)
NR Daddy

the sexual one.
WHY NOT
good sex is important to me.
sex for relationship or relationship for sex is not my style.
That's why.

Old 03-10-2003, 10:27 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 983.80

Originally posted by wildfire
i don't think i'lll go out wif a guy that has a platonic babe again... i tried it... it doesn't work no matter what!!!!!!!!!! meanwhile i think d sex is d best part sha

na u dey reign ooooo!!!experienced bade.abeg tell me more about ur experience make i learn to.lol
Old 03-11-2003, 12:20 PM   #13 (permalink)
Her Royal Highness

Bank: 32,061.72
Total Points: 81,203.05
Rep Power: 21474864 AfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legend

Originally posted by wildfire
i don't belive that a sexually active guy and a sexually active female can have a close platonic friendship 4 a long time. after a while one or the both of them will tend to have sexual feelings and it'll seem only natural to get down. i don't think i'lll go out wif a guy that has a platonic babe again... i tried it... it doesn't work no matter what!!!!!!!!!! meanwhile i think d sex is d best part sha
Rubbish,bish
persin go think say na beta persin you dey talk about,dem no no say that proper scrobo na u dey talk about!
its jealousy unyielding as the grave,
its burns like a blazing fire,
Like a mighty flame.
AfricanCutie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2003, 12:29 PM   #14 (permalink)
Her Royal Highness

Rep Power: 21474864 AfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legend
Default Re: Platonic Relationships vs Sexual Relationships

OK, a friend of mine has 2 relationships and he is wondering which one would lead to marriage. Is it the platonic one where all he does is talk and exchange gifts with his partner or the sexual one where he and his partner get all wild with sexual exploits?

Thx in advance.
Nnabros,who is this friend of yours???

Are you sure its not you???
Like a mighty flame.
Old 03-11-2003, 12:41 PM   #15 (permalink)
Her Royal Highness

Default Re: Platonic Relationships vs Sexual Relationships

Thx in advance.
Sex or no Sex,what's important in marriage is that you marry your friend!
Like a mighty flame.