Old 03-10-2003, 10:00 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Clinique! are they really worth the money

una babes just dey waste un amoni...u no say palm oil sef get natural ingridents..and di tin palm oil/groundnut oil fit do to yar skin...clinique sef no fit do am well...

Old 03-10-2003, 05:30 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

I heard it works really well for some people. If it works for you, go ahead and spend the money.

Old 03-10-2003, 05:37 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

me ke!

wetin I wan take am do...

I heard it works really well for some people. If it works for you, go ahead and spend the money.

Old 03-10-2003, 05:45 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by Baba Iyanu
me ke!

wetin I wan take am do...

I meant anyone in general

Old 03-10-2003, 05:50 PM   #5 (permalink)

OK

I meant anyone in general

Old 03-11-2003, 03:29 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

I tried one of their foundations and it was horrible. mary kay works better for me.
Old 03-11-2003, 11:38 AM   #7 (permalink)
PIMPSTRESS

Total Points: 4,287.00
Rep Power: 755 Honey is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legend

It works for me!!
It is Clinique or Aveda skin care products!!

LIVING MY LIFE LIKE IT'S GOLDEN
Honey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2003, 11:58 AM   #8 (permalink)

u get good taste o..yar skin go smooth well, well ...na hin Margret dey use, and I no wan dey comot my hand from her skin...

I bin wish she dey here now sef...
my Maggie baby!!..alawo di'dan
Omo pupa soyoyo,
onileke lorun,
maggie osin'le, ile dile ekute,
Maggie osil'oja, oja d'aru..
maggie mi o, maggie owo,
Maggie mi o, Maggie omo,
alagogo lekuleku...

I miss di babes o!!!!

U dey kampe, dat Clinique dey work ojare...u for see my Maggie hin skin sef...

Originally posted by Honey
It works for me!!
It is Clinique or Aveda skin care products!!

Old 03-11-2003, 03:06 PM   #9 (permalink)
PIMPSTRESS

Total Points: 4,287.00
Rep Power: 755 Honey is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legend

Originally posted by Baba Iyanu
u get good taste o..yar skin go smooth well, well ...na hin Margret dey use, and I no wan dey comot my hand from her skin...

I bin wish she dey here now sef...
my Maggie baby!!..alawo di'dan
Omo pupa soyoyo,
onileke lorun,
maggie osin'le, ile dile ekute,
Maggie osil'oja, oja d'aru..
maggie mi o, maggie owo,
Maggie mi o, Maggie omo,
alagogo lekuleku...

I miss di babes o!!!!

U dey kampe, dat Clinique dey work ojare...u for see my Maggie hin skin sef...

LOL.........Brother you need some help!!
You have a story involving woman for every occasion!!

LIVING MY LIFE LIKE IT'S GOLDEN
Honey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2003, 01:14 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,087.55

it works on my roommate, but it doesn't work on me. I use IMAN, dat is the only one dat work for me........

tweetyree is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2003, 09:46 AM   #11 (permalink)

IMAN i sgood o... e dey good for balk skin...

wed au go marri sha! u get betta taste small...

make u change yar name...pip go tink say u dey thin laik pesin wey dey die from AIDS...

Originally posted by tweetyree
it works on my roommate, but it doesn't work on me. I use IMAN, dat is the only one dat work for me........

Old 03-12-2003, 04:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,087.55

wed au go marri sha! u get betta taste small?

make u change yar name...pip go tink say u dey thin laik pesin wey dey die from AIDS?

Let them think whatever they want!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tweetyree is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2003, 06:53 PM   #13 (permalink)
AK1
Hot Chocolate

Bank: 0.86
Total Points: 33.86

Originally posted by tweetyree
i thot IMAN only have make-up

He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE

-Afrikankween

Get Paid to party...

bring the passion back into your life
AK1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2003, 09:36 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 165.00

AK1 has a point... I think he's talking about skin care not makeup...

makeup shades differ per company.. and IMAN definitely has nice tones for non-caucasian ladies...

but i doubt anyone can compete with Clinique as far as skin care is concerned... they're one of the best and most legendary skin care lines... and very reasonably priced. I've never spent more than $80 for the 3 step and that's on the largest size bottles ( more value for my $$ ) and I think that's reasonable cuz I probably only go back to the counter 2ce a year? Its better than treating your skin with lesser products that cost less but you get tiny little bottles and have to buy a new one every month and you still having dull skin, oily skin, or even worse, pimples and blackheads!

this is ofcourse geared towards the girls who don't wash their face with body soap anymore
<font color="#0070E1">black berries have the <font color="#A9C5FF"> sweetest</font> juice</font>
Black Berry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2003, 04:05 AM   #15 (permalink)

na una o..
no be pimptress u be ...

no mind me ojare...

Originally posted by Honey

LOL.........Brother you need some help!!
You have a story involving woman for every occasion!!