Old 03-05-2003, 09:36 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Mutiple Earing holes

u go see some babes for market dem go get more dan one hole for dem ear...

dat na iranu o....wetin ..dat na yeye fashion ojare....wetin go hapun if dem papa slap dem for face...na hin be say e go injure hin hand...dat no go o...

one babes own reach laik 20 each...anitaim she cari step, u go tink say na xmas carol...na wah o, na 'babe nightingale' dem dey call am for Enugu...one dey wey dem dey call 'Madam Magdalene'..dat one put hole for hin belle button, Mama Agnes no dey serve am for buka

some men sef get am....

iranu full dis world o...orisirisi jagba jantis...

Old 03-05-2003, 10:51 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 181.00
Default Re: Mutiple Earing holes

Originally posted by Baba Iyanu
u go see some babes for market dem go get more dan one hole for dem ear...

dat na iranu o....wetin ..dat na yeye fashion ojare....wetin go hapun if dem papa slap dem for face...na hin be say e go injure hin hand...dat no go o...

one babes own reach laik 20 each...anitaim she cari step, u go tink say na xmas carol...na wah o, na 'babe nightingale' dem dey call am for Enugu...one dey wey dem dey call 'Madam Magdalene'..dat one put hole for hin belle button, Mama Agnes no dey serve am for buka

some men sef get am....

iranu full dis world o...orisirisi jagba jantis...
20 ear piercings?! haba! Someone is exaggerating here! And besides i cant imagine how big and wide ones ear will be to be able to have that much piercing on the ear!
<center><a href><font color="purple"><div style='width: inherit; height: 20; Filter: Glow(Color=green, Strength=5); background-color: transparent'> Do Persistence is simply enjoying the distance between the fulfillment of God's promises.
</div><br>

Last edited by creamy; 03-05-2003 at 11:00 AM..
creamy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2003, 11:35 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Re: Re: Mutiple Earing holes

se u dey fashionable so?

u neva see 20 before...
w
Originally posted by creamy

20 ear piercings?! haba! Someone is exaggerating here! And besides i cant imagine how big and wide ones ear will be to be able to have that much piercing on the ear!

Old 03-05-2003, 12:08 PM   #4 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Mutiple Earing holes

se u dey fashionable so?

u neva see 20 before...
w
Now u contradict urself again. Saying the 20 Piercing thing is FASHIONABLE! I thought u were against it?
<center><a href><font color="purple"><div style='width: inherit; height: 20; Filter: Glow(Color=green, Strength=5); background-color: transparent'> Do Persistence is simply enjoying the distance between the fulfillment of God's promises.
</div><br>

Old 03-05-2003, 12:15 PM   #5 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Mutiple Earing holes

i dey tuk say u no dey fashionable if u neva see am before no be say di 20 dey fashionable..

shuo! benin woman don come wit wayo again o...

wai u tink say enkwirer get 'bad dressed pipu at d oscars' ... no be say di oskars no dey fashionable..na di tin wey dem wear...

se u get di gist now....

u go get tempa o...

Now u contradict urself again. Saying the 20 Piercing thing is FASHIONABLE! I thought u were against it?

Old 03-05-2003, 01:02 PM   #6 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Mutiple Earing holes

i dey tuk say u no dey fashionable if u neva see am before no be say di 20 dey fashionable..

shuo! benin woman don come wit wayo again o...

wai u tink say enkwirer get 'bad dressed pipu at d oscars' ... no be say di oskars no dey fashionable..na di tin wey dem wear...

se u get di gist now....

u go get tempa o...

Tempa?! not at all, I describe myself as a very cool headed person and sweet too. But dont underestimate me.

but u are allowed to justify your lines.... I get the jist now!
</div><br>

Old 03-05-2003, 01:15 PM   #7 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Mutiple Earing holes

na yar kin pesin mesef dey laik...

I gree where u dey live sef...

and yes I wan come ova o...wetin e di color of yar bedsheet...I no laik pink cova clot o...

Tempa?! not at all, I describe myself as a very cool headed person and sweet too. But dont underestimate me.

but u are allowed to justify your lines.... I get the jist now!

Old 03-05-2003, 03:10 PM   #8 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Mutiple Earing holes

na yar kin pesin mesef dey laik...

I gree where u dey live sef...

and yes I wan come ova o...wetin e di color of yar bedsheet...I no laik pink cova clot o...

Stalking?.......

I love Pink so.... tough luck! .......
</div><br>

Last edited by creamy; 03-05-2003 at 03:13 PM..
Old 03-05-2003, 04:06 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,300.80

i like piercings, but three in the ear is enough... but.... if een papa won slap ya face, why would he take his hand and slap y ear... if thats ya dad then tell him to think well before he slaps you unless he wants a hand that looks like a collender
And what does it mean, to have some bad hair
Is it always the hair, that needs some repairs
Good hair and bad hair, what does all this mean
Is this all just some myths, or something we dream

Please tell us my sistahs, why is Afrikan hair bad
It started from childhood, oh how dreadfully sad
The torture, the heat , the burns, and the jerks
Everythang was tried, to see what would work

Now hair comes in textures, not good bad like grades
Has none?n to do with grades, how we have been played
We want ?good? hair, that?s what Black women say
But Black women have ?good? hair, don?t wish it away

So what my sistahs, does "good" hair really mean
Its hair that is healthy, at its best and its clean
Get ?bad? hair out, of your vocabulary and mind
Cuz its time for a new attitude, that you should define

Black women should define, their ?own? beauty that?s good
And change their ideals, from adults back to their childhood
Caucasian beauty, is not beauty to enshrine
Our lips, hips and skin, are much more defined
Why crave the Caucasian?s standards, that are vastly well known
When our own natural beauty, has vitality and life of its own
lizadora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2003, 01:40 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,087.55

not me, I am a one hole person!

tweetyree is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2003, 12:23 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend

Originally posted by tweetyree
Me too.
Old 03-12-2003, 12:37 PM   #12 (permalink)

one hole dey good o...
but di abbes today dey get laik 3/4...

Old 03-12-2003, 03:51 PM   #13 (permalink)

what does that mean? I find it hard to read what you write everytime. Can you please make it easy for those who can't read what you are writing. It may be only me complaining and I don't mean to. it is just that I can't read/understand it. Sorry!

one hole dey good o...

Old 03-12-2003, 03:56 PM   #14 (permalink)

I think, if you do not understand something, it is always better to leave it.

How is the weather in NY today like...
Have a great day darling...the sun should be out now. Right?

what does that mean? I find it hard to read what you write everytime. Can you please make it easy for those who can't read what you are writing. It may be only me complaining and I don't mean to. it is just that I can't read/understand it. Sorry!

Old 03-12-2003, 03:58 PM   #15 (permalink)

You said something to me and I Didn't understand it. That is why I asked you want it meant. If you were talking to someone else I don't think I will ask you what it meant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think, if you do not understand something, it is always better to leave it.

How is the weather in NY today like...
Have a great day darling...the sun should be out now. Right?