Old 02-28-2003, 09:26 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Will you wear white on your wedding day

me sef no no wai pipu dey wear white sef, and dem no be virgins o...abi dem no no wetin whiet mean...na purity...una begin married life wit lie, lie...

naija babes sef, na green dem for dey wear...

Old 02-28-2003, 09:55 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend
Default Re: Will you wear white on your wedding day

Originally posted by Baba Iyanu
me sef no no wai pipu dey wear white sef, and dem no be virgins o...abi dem no no wetin whiet mean...na purity...una begin married life wit lie, lie...

naija babes sef, na green dem for dey wear...
I for like wear pale green sef but my mama no go gree. If you no wear white for wedding for Naija, people go think say you don begin craze.
Old 02-28-2003, 10:29 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Re: Re: Will you wear white on your wedding day

but aiw now...whiet na when u be virgin...

virgins go dey naija so...

Originally posted by HypeChic365
I for like wear pale green sef but my mama no go gree. If you no wear white for wedding for Naija, people go think say you don begin craze.

Old 02-28-2003, 01:22 PM   #4 (permalink)
l'ange du ciel

Total Points: 266.00

I'd like to wear a white or cream cream colored wedding gown and very stylish too

For attractive lips, speak words of kindness.

For lovely eyes, seek out the good in people.

For a slim figure, share your food with the hungry.

For beautiful hair, let a child run his or her fingers through it once a day.

For poise, walk with the knowledge you'll never walk alone.

People, even more than things, have to be restored, renewed, revived, reclaimed, and redeemed; Never throw out anybody.

Remember, If you ever need a helping hand, you'll find one at the end of your arm.

As you grow older, you will discover that you have two hands, one for helping yourself, the other for helping others.

The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries, or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman must be seen from in her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where love resides.

The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mole, but true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives, the passion that she shows, and the beauty of a woman with passing years only grows!

angeleyes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2003, 01:32 PM   #5 (permalink)

u be virgin...

and why man wan wear white gown..

u don dey craze or ...u dis yeye man...

Originally posted by angeleyes
I'd like to wear a white or cream cream colored wedding gown and very stylish too

Old 02-28-2003, 03:14 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend

u be virgin...

and why man wan wear white gown..

u don dey craze or ...u dis yeye man...

Angeleyes no be man o!!!
Old 02-28-2003, 03:33 PM   #7 (permalink)

I no say she no be man...
who wan dash am prick...

I just dey play wit am...
na sweet naija babes sef, come to tink of it...

Angeleyes no be man o!!!

Old 02-28-2003, 04:01 PM   #8 (permalink)
PIMPSTRESS

Total Points: 4,287.00
Rep Power: 755 Honey is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legend

My wedding dress will be champagne coloured...and I will look gorgeous in it.
I pondered on wearing a red one, but I can't be bothered to hear the gasps and the looks of disgust!!

LIVING MY LIFE LIKE IT'S GOLDEN
Honey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2003, 04:14 PM   #9 (permalink)

u no go ask yar husband which color u suppose wear..

di women of nowadays sef...

Originally posted by Honey
My wedding dress will be champagne coloured...and I will look gorgeous in it.
I pondered on wearing a red one, but I can't be bothered to hear the gasps and the looks of disgust!!

Old 02-28-2003, 04:19 PM   #10 (permalink)

u no go ask yar husband which color u suppose wear..

di women of nowadays sef...

Is it necessary to ask the husband?? I thought it was the woman's choice what to wear for her wedding.
Old 02-28-2003, 04:45 PM   #11 (permalink)

no oh!
na di husband mama go decide...

Is it necessary to ask the husband?? I thought it was the woman's choice what to wear for her wedding.

Old 02-28-2003, 10:49 PM   #12 (permalink)
FIE

Total Points: 48,298.75
Rep Power: 21474864 FIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legend

The whitest white I can find...... you have a problem with that?
FIE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2003, 12:48 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 247.00
Rep Power: 89 Salem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Thumbs up

Originally posted by FIE
The whitest white I can find...... you have a problem with that?
You've got it......
By the time I get married I hope technology has stepped up, so they will have created a material called Sparkling, Stainless White.

P.S. It will not be one of those frocks, it will be very trendy and chic........

I can have a rhino for a pet no matter what anyone says.

...if you build it; they will come.

President John Kerry

Salem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2003, 08:29 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 287.00

Im gonna roc a nice brown wedding gown
Many times people spend more time researching for clothes, cars, houses, and other materialistic things then they do spending time learning about the person they chose to lay down with or even make their mate. Which is of more importance...someone you share a piece of yourself with and/or consider your other half...or a new pair of shoes you searched for on the internet?

Love is as much of an object as an obsession; everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it. Those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never...never forget it...(H.B.R.)

Intelligent people talk about ideas
Average people talk about things
Small people talk about other people
What category do you fit into?

Friends are the pillars on your porch. Sometimes they hold you up, sometimes they lean on you, and sometimes it's just enough to know that they are standing by.

Character is like Pregnancy...U cant hide it!

naijagal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2003, 01:11 PM   #15 (permalink)
Omalicha Nwa

Bank: 6,772.38
Total Points: 8,826.39

Originally posted by Honey
My wedding dress will be champagne coloured...and I will look gorgeous in it.I pondered on wearing a red one, but I can't be bothered to hear the gasps and the looks of disgust!!
my mama go come ya wedding just to kill u !!

<
wildfire is offline   Reply With Quote