Old 02-21-2003, 07:17 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,957.95
Rep Power: 115 yorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Rochelle's

nice...just got those
Attached Images
File Type: jpg nwrochelleva.jpg (4.5 KB, 78 views)

i have enuff friends, i don't need to meet anymore people and especially not Nigerians!!!
Ha!!! just kidding, i luv u all
i don't care, i wanna meet everyone who loves meeting everyone
yorubagurl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2003, 07:17 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 115 yorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrityyorubagurl is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

nice...huh??
Attached Images
File Type: jpg nwnoonpd.jpg (22.7 KB, 55 views)

i have enuff friends, i don't need to meet anymore people and especially not Nigerians!!!
Old 02-21-2003, 07:18 PM   #3 (permalink)

BEAUTIFULLLLLL, i know....got those for V-day...u should get one tooo...
Attached Images
File Type: jpg v227620.jpg (15.0 KB, 54 views)

Old 02-21-2003, 09:53 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: Rochelle's

Originally posted by yorubagurl
nice...just got those

those are cute.

Old 02-21-2003, 09:53 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

whats the website?

Old 02-22-2003, 01:40 AM   #6 (permalink)
AK1
Hot Chocolate

Bank: 0.86
Total Points: 33.86

nice...just got those

i like the first one......it's sexy

He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE

-Afrikankween

Get Paid to party...

bring the passion back into your life
AK1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2003, 03:05 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

nice...just got those
lolllllll.......its funny cos i got this exact shoe{same design, diff. makers} from PAYLESS babyyyyyyy!!...for $14.99{plus special discount }..the black one...i got it like last month.....ol' gurl its sexy as hell....looks sexy, makes u FEEL sexy!!
Old 02-22-2003, 03:07 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

this is cute right hia!!.......i got an outfit to match the pink one
Old 02-22-2003, 05:58 PM   #9 (permalink)
Playette

Bank: 4,064.33
Total Points: 5,093.58
Rep Power: 214786 NaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legend

nice I"m feeling all of those.

1st and 3rd are for club or dressy events abi..? cuz I can't see me rocking that ish in this deep snow

#2 is very cute... I likes

Yes, I too am saving myself for Ariya.. so go waste your hot breath on some altoids..
NaijaCandy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2003, 06:00 PM   #10 (permalink)
Playette

Bank: 4,064.33
Total Points: 5,093.58
Rep Power: 214786 NaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legend

got those for V-day...
hope it wasn't only the shoes...

Yes, I too am saving myself for Ariya.. so go waste your hot breath on some altoids..
NaijaCandy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2003, 08:30 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by NaijaCandy

hope it wasn't only the shoes...
anh anh....aba!!! na u know who u dey talk to like that...I am the one and only #1 YorubaPrincess and u bets believe it was A LOT MORE than the shoes...

Old 02-28-2003, 10:30 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 11,421.63
Total Points: 11,451.63

Nice!
Old 03-01-2003, 01:26 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

You have good taste.

Old 03-01-2003, 07:09 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

looks nice on da catalog but on ya disfigured toes na something else.
Old 03-01-2003, 07:16 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend
Smile

So cold.. err n ewayz.. i like da 1st and da 3rd one... nice
looks nice on da catalog but on ya disfigured toes na something else.