Old 02-20-2003, 09:07 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default What do you think about see-through-blouses

me sef no laik anitin else o...

Old 02-20-2003, 03:07 PM   #2 (permalink)

Location: Uncle Seggy aka Daddy's arms smoking weed and sipping....
Bank: 16,601,808.64
Total Points: 16,669,200.64
Rep Power: 21368022 bets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legend
Default Re: What do you think about see-through-blouses

Originally posted by Baba Iyanu
I love those blouses!!!!!!!!!!!!! especially the silk black ones with a matching black bra(very important!)
the beige ones are also nice too
bets is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2003, 06:58 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend
Default Re: Re: What do you think about see-through-blouses

Originally posted by bets

I love those blouses!!!!!!!!!!!!! especially the silk black ones with a matching black bra(very important!)
the did get me the outfit??
Old 02-20-2003, 09:12 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Theyre cute when rocked with class, yea.

Old 02-21-2003, 01:53 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 6,638.00
Rep Power: 0 Vendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legend
Default well said

cute idea but some ppl can mess anything up...if you wear it well can be really tasteful!
Old 02-21-2003, 05:52 AM   #6 (permalink)

baba iyanu...as long as ure not wearing it...its all gravy.

i like em tho...as long as they're rocked rite.
Old 02-21-2003, 06:23 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 242.00

girl i two of those
bkack ones lets not talk about the browns,pinks,purples and whites!!

Originally posted by bets

Old 03-02-2003, 05:40 PM   #8 (permalink)
"Full Figured Delicacy"

Bank: 559,296.69
Total Points: 563,853.54
Rep Power: 65507 chubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legend
Default Re: What do you think about see-through-blouses

they're sexy when worn properly with the right outfit and undergarments
chubby cheekz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2003, 12:11 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

u forget di most importat tin...
di boobs itself...

u don see fried egg inside nylon before...

di sight no good o...

Originally posted by curvaliciOus215

they're sexy when worn properly with the right outfit and undergarments

Old 03-03-2003, 12:43 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,087.55

love them. As long as dy are wore perfect and with a nice pants & shoes.....
I love fashion.

tweetyree is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2003, 05:46 AM   #11 (permalink)
"Full Figured Delicacy"

Bank: 559,296.69
Total Points: 563,853.54
Rep Power: 65507 chubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: What do you think about see-through-blouses

u forget di most importat tin...
di boobs itself...

u don see fried egg inside nylon before...

di sight no good o...

how could i forget!

anyway...
chubby cheekz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2003, 09:58 AM   #12 (permalink)

me sef no tink say pants na fashion...

dem sell on epant for $1,500.00 for NY, me sef tink say dat pant go get sometin inside laik intel...

Originally posted by tweetyree
love them. As long as dy are wore perfect and with a nice pants & shoes.....
I love fashion.

Old 03-04-2003, 05:07 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,087.55

me sef no tink say pants na fashion...

dem sell on epant for $1,500.00 for NY, me sef tink say dat pant go get sometin inside laik intel...

:
LOL
cool:

tweetyree is offline   Reply With Quote