Old 02-19-2003, 07:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend
Cool For those thinking about buying

or have already bought the manolo blanik knots/tims how will you rock them??

i saw a feamle wearing cargo pants with them...it gave an "interesting" look to say the least..... so are you going to go gully with yours or what???

for those tired about all this manolo blanik talk.........sorry!!!!!!!

OMOGE ENTERTAINMENT................BRINGING IT TO 'YA
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2003, 07:54 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

hehe.....me i dey get tired of both the threads and the shoe itself too......its such a big deal now.....i wanted to be one of the first to get it, buut now almost all of the fgurls in the city got it

But i go wait for Parade or Payless to get it sha.......dats where my money fit reach

hey did i tell u that VIM is selln it for $59.95, free delivery?!

if i get it tho.....hmmm.......i dunno, but i'ma go creative on minez, i ma wear it in different ways.....
Old 02-19-2003, 08:53 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ugo

Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

Originally posted by Beauty
hehe.....me i dey get tired of both the threads and the shoe itself too......its such a big deal now.....i wanted to be one of the first to get it, buut now almost all of the fgurls in the city got it
i feel the same but ever get that feelin when you see someone whom you're like rivals with and they have something so you must up them......that is the situation with these shoes....i know sounds petty

Old 02-19-2003, 10:34 PM   #4 (permalink)

..if i bought em, i would rock em with cargo pants..the baggy kind that is now @ express, or a short skirt..
Old 02-20-2003, 03:44 AM   #5 (permalink)

Location: Uncle Seggy aka Daddy's arms smoking weed and sipping....
Bank: 16,601,808.64
Total Points: 16,669,200.64
Rep Power: 21368022 bets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legend
Default Re: For those thinking about buying

Originally posted by Ugo

i saw a feamle wearing cargo pants with them...it gave an "interesting" look to say the least..... so are you going to go gully with yours or what???

for those tired about all this manolo blanik talk.........sorry!!!!!!!
Sorry gurl!!!!!!!!!!
I think that the manolo blanik boots or ........... are soooooooooooooo ugly!!
I Will not buy them for even a penny nor will i wear them if my life depends on them.
It is soooooooooooooooooo ghetto.
A person with class can never be caught wearing a shoe like that!!
I really dont understand what the fuss is all about!!
bets is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2003, 03:55 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,216.41
Rep Power: 20275 IgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legend
Default Re: Re: For those thinking about buying

I don't see anything ghetto about them but I already see too many people rockin them. I hate to follow the crowd. But if I had to get them I'll probably wear it with a lil skirt just to show off the shoe or a long jeans skirt
Originally posted by bets

Sorry gurl!!!!!!!!!!
I Will not buy them for even a penny nor will i wear them if my life depends on them.
I really dont understand what the fuss is all about!!
Old 02-20-2003, 07:56 AM   #7 (permalink)
Ugo

Sorry gurl!!!!!!!!!!

yeah i can see that but i guess it depends on who wears it........

Old 02-20-2003, 07:57 AM   #8 (permalink)
Ugo

Default Re: Re: Re: For those thinking about buying

Originally posted by IgboGem
I don't see anything ghetto about them but I already see too many people rockin them. I hate to follow the crowd. But if I had to get them I'll probably wear it with a lil skirt just to show off the shoe or a long jeans skirt
true........i'm also thinking of wearing then with pants that a little longer than capris but still high like high waters......

Old 02-20-2003, 07:58 AM   #9 (permalink)
Ugo

Originally posted by csc
..if i bought em, i would rock em with cargo pants..the baggy kind that is now @ express, or a short skirt..
they have cargos at express???

Old 02-20-2003, 07:00 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

and wotta hell iz dat spose to mean?!
Old 02-20-2003, 09:11 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by Ugo

yeah i can see that but i guess it depends on who wears it........

for real o.

Old 02-20-2003, 09:33 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: For those thinking about buying

Originally posted by Ugo

with ma throwback jersey!!!

syke im playin, Lord knows I cant afford those shoes, let alone the jersey. let me exit this thread before tears roll down..

Old 02-20-2003, 10:21 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ugo

with ma throwback jersey!!!

what???!!!

Old 02-20-2003, 10:22 PM   #14 (permalink)
Ugo

syke im playin, Lord knows I cant afford those shoes, let alone the jersey. let me exit this thread before tears roll down..
girl....i'mn with you......but i will be putting those manolo knots on the 7 month layaway plan.....in time for next falls season

Old 02-21-2003, 01:43 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by Ugo

girl....i'mn with you......but i will be putting those manolo knots on the 7 month layaway plan.....in time for next falls season

lol, das a good idea.