Old 02-13-2003, 10:29 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Do you like street dressing

no be salad I dey tuk o..
I dey tuk di rocks, ditimberland, di biggie Tshart & baggie jeans

Old 02-13-2003, 09:41 PM   #2 (permalink)

y dat gotta b street?

datz just how some people dress.

anywayz...if datz what u want 2 call it...

i LUHVVVVVVVVV street dressin.
Old 02-13-2003, 11:53 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend
Default Re: Do you like street dressing

Originally posted by Baba Iyanu
you this guy.......lmao

OMOGE ENTERTAINMENT................BRINGING IT TO 'YA
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2003, 10:59 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

me sef laik am too, I bin get some of dem for mai warddrobe sef...

Originally posted by z-baby
y dat gotta b street?

datz just how some people dress.

anywayz...if datz what u want 2 call it...

i LUHVVVVVVVVV street dressin.

Old 02-14-2003, 11:58 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 393.00

Yep its cool sometimes when I feel like being a tom boy. I wear wear my tims, avirex, baggy jeans and hat then hop out without a care in the world.

Life is difficult but you just have to make the best of it.
kesi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2003, 04:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
Number one wifey

Total Points: 197.00

not on my man
Chin² is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2003, 09:21 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Yes...definitely.

Old 02-15-2003, 03:53 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

yeah baby!!.........they look so hot in it......without even trying!......it even makes ugly guys look a bit cute.
Old 02-16-2003, 05:03 PM   #9 (permalink)

me sef laik am too, I bin get some of dem for mai warddrobe sef...

datz y like laik u sef!
Old 02-17-2003, 09:40 AM   #10 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Do you like street dressing

na u dey dress yar man...u for dey wear diapers foram...

Originally posted by chinchins

not on my man

Old 02-17-2003, 09:31 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 291.00
Rep Power: 742 His Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legend

=i think there is an age limit to that.
at a certain age, and after a certain level..u have to let go of the bagy jeans and over sized t-shirts.

yeah if u jsut goin to the gym...or what not, or hangin around ur house, u can rock those....

but the last time i bought those "ghetto attire" had to be 1.5 years ago or so.
no more fubus, sean johns, phat farm for me.............to big for that.
.....i am a geneticist..i write codes..agtc in different combinations.. the human genome.i chose what i chose where and your kidney works, or u grow six fingers..i do that...now u spot God, u let me know%2 il then, i'll trust in my PHDs.......- - Burchenal from "red planet"

The inability to retain in memory most occurrences of daily life is important, for without this gift of forgetting, our mind would be burdened with the trivial happenings of a lifetime.- Robert Kingsley

His Majesty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2003, 11:50 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 165.00

IF URE TALKIN BOUT URBAN GEAR, YEA, AS LONG AS U DONT LOOK BUMMY ENOUGH FOR PPL TO BE LOOKIN AT U LIKE WTF?? BUT I ALSO LIKE TO WEAR CASUAL TOO
diza_nigerian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2003, 07:11 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 162.00
Angry

Nope! never have, never will like those outfits they make most of us (Blacks) look irresponsible. Oyibo fit wear am and nobody go disturb am but our guys no go hear word once dem wear those outfits na so so stop and check stop and check every time.
And when they walk into an establishment no be small eyeing dem go dey eye dem

So I no go like make my broda or boyfriend go through that
Akpeno_next is offline   Reply With Quote