ok..what would yalls dream house look like if you could go all out and decorate it..some celebs have nice houses but I love khias house..I mean I thought her house would be all ghetto but I was really impresed with the way she did it up and it still looked like a home that someone lived in, plus Im also with the bob marley and the green gold and red colors...any celebs cribs you like and if una get money how U go do ur own..holla
Playette
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
Well... I personally like clean comfortable luxury... i.e. Ethan Allen vs. Ikea... white is my fav color.. so my house will have to be white everywhere... and a lot of light and windows... I like fabrics that have character.. anthing soft and comfortable that when you come home.. you fee like you're in an oasis... right now my room is baby blue... it's soothing.. I sleep like a baby
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
I like Trina's house, comfortable yet classy.
yeah Khia's crib really surprised me , but what the hell was that rag she had one ? and y does she walk like she has a pole stuck up her ass ? I've liked a lot of cribs from Baby's to Shaggy's. Just walk into a harvety's shoe room and u have my dream home.
no pain , no gain and it ain't over till it's over , don't judge in the morning ....don't even judge in the afternoon , wait till dusk to judge (hmmm don't remember whose qoute the last one is , but I heard it somewhere and I liked it ) |
All i want...Ull need extra Gas to come to my home....must have a very very long drive...wc I already have. so Im kool like that.
SFTeHIN Technology for improving National health http://sftehin.org/ #1 pLAYERS QUOTE, (MASE): "....AND THEN TELL YOUR FRIENDS ALL THE FUN YOU HAD!" Loving Memories;Dr Brimah, Brother, Black soldier, Link: |