Old 02-10-2003, 01:20 AM   #1 (permalink)
Lolo I of Nibo

Bank: 98,835.64
Total Points: 99,975.49
Rep Power: 13491 MIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legend
Default Throwback jerseys

What do y'all think about them? You seen the female versions?

Blessed by the Most High

Need some inspiration? Check out Heartlight for powerful words

"Ugo chara acha adi(ghi) echu echu"--Igbo proverb-
The eagle never flies low. One that is well trained will stand the test of time/will endure.

C'est Dieu qui donne la vie.
MIprincess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2003, 02:12 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 4,653.25
Total Points: 7,830.75
Rep Power: 21288 Cokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legend
Default Re: Throwback jerseys

Originally posted by MIprincess
What do y'all think about them? You seen the female versions?
WHAT DOES IT LOOK LIKE??

AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!
Old 02-10-2003, 02:46 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

U talkn about the kind Maya had on in the remix of "The best of Me" with Jay Z????

the short blue one??

I got one
Old 02-10-2003, 05:16 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 17,123.64
Total Points: 17,162.64

i love that outfit. where can i get one.

Originally posted by Beauty
U talkn about the kind Maya had on in the remix of "The best of Me" with Jay Z????

the short blue one??

I got one

"it’s not the circumstances that determine who you're gonna be,
but how you deal with these problems and pains that come your way.
it’s for you that i pray with hope for a brighter day
and so i say, your deliverance is coming"
Matt Kearney
Adelicious is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2003, 05:47 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

Originally posted by adelicious
i love that outfit. where can i get one.

its all over the place here in the City......Modells, Planet Earth, Dr, Jays, etc....Fake and Real....all lookn the same, so doesnt really matter, but mine was a present, or i woulda gotten the fake one sef
Old 02-10-2003, 06:36 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 17,123.64
Total Points: 17,162.64

how much are the fake ones.

Originally posted by Beauty

its all over the place here in the City......Modells, Planet Earth, Dr, Jays, etc....Fake and Real....all lookn the same, so doesnt really matter, but mine was a present, or i woulda gotten the fake one sef

"it’s not the circumstances that determine who you're gonna be,
but how you deal with these problems and pains that come your way.
it’s for you that i pray with hope for a brighter day
and so i say, your deliverance is coming"
Matt Kearney
Adelicious is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2003, 06:56 PM   #7 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

Talking

LOL......

bia beauty, do u do anything else but shop????
Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2003, 07:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by Dziree®

LOL......

yes o.......i also window shop
Old 02-10-2003, 07:28 PM   #9 (permalink)

like $15-$20 or so
Old 02-10-2003, 08:20 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 853,240.75
Total Points: 861,468.40
Rep Power: 21474865 Petals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legend

nahh..not a jersey fan
Glory to the Lord on high

God of wonders beyond our galaxy
You are holy, holy
The universe declares Your majesty
You are holy, holy
Lord of heaven and earth

Early in the morning
I will celebrate the light
When I stumble in the darkness
I will call Your name by night

You are holy, holy
Lord of heaven and earth

Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth

You are holy, holy
Precious Lord reveal Your heart to me
Father holy, holy
You are holy, holy
Petals is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2003, 08:51 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Originally posted by Dziree®

LOL......

Gurl.......na better question u ask.
She is the kind wey dey make stores contemplate "test and pay"
Old 02-15-2003, 06:12 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 162.00

i think some ppl r a little too creative with them , and they end up looking like rags, just judging from a few I see in music videos.
no pain , no gain and it ain't over till it's over , don't judge in the morning ....don't even judge in the afternoon , wait till dusk to judge (hmmm don't remember whose qoute the last one is , but I heard it somewhere and I liked it )
Soya is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2003, 01:53 AM   #13 (permalink)

Gurl.......na better question u ask.
She is the kind wey dey make stores contemplate "test and pay"
its a phaze
Old 02-18-2003, 02:18 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 242.00

i love throwbacks!!! i love the jersey dresses and the dickie dresses. I love to make my own style with the jerseys. Look out for it in LA reunion!!
Old 02-19-2003, 08:53 AM   #15 (permalink)
#1 Esan

Total Points: 423.20

if it aint cooperstown or mitchell & ness...............
Deceptive is offline   Reply With Quote