![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
i had it on 3 nights ago...
i took it off and nicely placed it on the shoe rack when i got home i woke up to a disaster where are my shoes i've searched every where high and low far and near ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ![]()
life is like a box of chocolates. i have enuff friends, i don't need to meet anymore people and especially not Nigerians!!! Ha!!! just kidding, i luv u all i don't care, i wanna meet everyone who loves meeting everyone |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
mmmm 'Berry!
life is like a box of chocolates. i have enuff friends, i don't need to meet anymore people and especially not Nigerians!!! Ha!!! just kidding, i luv u all i don't care, i wanna meet everyone who loves meeting everyone |
i think it's sittin' on d floor next to ur GUCCI glasses...oya check very well
Lord Of all creation Of water, earth, and sky The heavens are Your tabernacle Glory to the Lord on high God of wonders beyond our galaxy You are holy, holy The universe declares Your majesty You are holy, holy Lord of heaven and earth Lord of heaven and earth Early in the morning I will celebrate the light When I stumble in the darkness I will call Your name by night God of wonders beyond our galaxy You are holy, holy The universe declares Your majesty You are holy, holy Lord of heaven and earth Lord of heaven and earth Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth God of wonders beyond our galaxy You are holy, holy Precious Lord reveal Your heart to me Father holy, holy The universe declares Your majesty You are holy, holy |
she is just trying to find her 9 west shoes!
if u live wit someone, y don't u ask them? Shoes can't walk by themselves.
na like so i dey find my Payless shoes..i looked for them next 2 my salvation army shoes...i look so tayyyyy dat i found my payless shoes from 4 yrs ago hidden under my bad aunty ramota made for me... i sha finally found em...the dog had peed on em... and i had 2 wear em..it was am important dat. |
#11 (permalink) |
Thanks, i found them next to my brothers Burberry Cologne...
Retired Voltron
![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
u funny sha. u just wan drop names.
thats why we free. but free aint easy free is real and realness is a ... EVERYWHERE U GO EVERY WHERE U DEY EVERYBODY WAN DO POWERSHOWWWWWWWWW REACHEEEE BORDER IMMIGRATION OFFICER DEY HIM GO BLUFF U , WASTE UR TIME, CHANGE HIM PANTS COME DEY COMB DEY HAIR DEM TIDY DEM TABLE AND THEN PULL DEM CHAIR BEFORE HIM KNOW SAY U DEY FOR THERE IF U NO TALK QUICK HIM GO GO FOR SHIT GO SHIT COME BACK AND U TALK TO AM THEN U SURPRISE WHEN HIM SHACK FOR U SAY U NO GO CROSS U NO GO CROSS TODAY NA THAT TIME DEM GO START THEIR POWERSHOWWWWW POWERSHOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW --- FELA |