Old 02-06-2003, 05:26 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend
Default ~~Ugo....and the rest who really wants the Manolo Blaniks.....~~

There's one similar to it for under $100 at VIMS.......dunno if the rest of the states got it.....but NYC ryders u know the way
Old 02-06-2003, 09:51 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

wo!!!!! a thread for me!!!!!

OMOGE ENTERTAINMENT................BRINGING IT TO 'YA
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2003, 09:54 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ugo

Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

which vim did you see it at??
bakers has a pair for $99 but you have to go online....and actually now i don't know if i want to get them.....not much time to rock them as summer is around the corner and plus wendy williams trhe other day was encouraging people to get the fake ones ........anyway i don't know........

Old 02-07-2003, 08:20 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 242.00

yeah i saw them at bakers but down here its $79 they havin some kind of sale

Originally posted by Ugo
bakers has a pair for $99 but you have to go online....and actually now i don't know if i want to get them.....not much time to rock them as summer is around the corner and plus wendy williams trhe other day was encouraging people to get the fake ones ........anyway i don't know........
Old 02-07-2003, 09:09 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by Ibo_Hunnie
yeah i saw them at bakers but down here its $79 they havin some kind of sale

DAMNNNNNNNNNNNN
Old 02-08-2003, 12:04 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

I also sported one at Steve Madden on 34th street today for $149.95 and another one at i think Loft???.......for $99
Old 02-08-2003, 12:05 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by Ugo
abeg i no care o....i go still rock mine in the summer time shooooo.......afterall pple still wear their timbs in summer time,,,,,,,i go even rock my own in naija sef!!........thats the main place its going
Old 02-08-2003, 01:01 AM   #8 (permalink)
Ugo

Originally posted by Beauty
I also sported one at Steve Madden on 34th street today for $149.95 and another one at i think Loft???.......for $99
hey..... if you go to high energy on 125th they have them for $89 and in the colours of baby pink, baby blue, black (it looks kinda ugly) and the regular construction tan.........

Old 02-14-2003, 03:01 AM   #9 (permalink)

Ugo!.......i saw the Manilo Knots at Fordham road {V.I.M} for $59.95 !!