![]() Join Date: Sep 2002
HOW ABOUT TAKING HIM TO THE MOVIES, NICE CANDLE LIGHT DINNER, NICE BODY MASSAGE, BOTH YOU CAN HAVE A NICE BUBBLEBATH IN A JACUZZI AND JUST CHILL. MUST YOU ALWAYS GET HIM SUMTHIN FOR VALENTINES
AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!
![]() Join Date: Sep 2001
The masculinist
![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
@ Nubian, dont buy him nada. Rather, by ya self one of them wild stuff yall girls buy at Victoria secret and reveal it to him at the end of the day. Believe me Victoria got some good secrets!!
You laugh at me because I'm different, but I laugh at you because you’re all the same. We are the people our parents warned us about no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!" Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians |
Retired Voltron
![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
how about u give him a blowjob and suck on his nuts too. that shit will work wonders.
thats why we free. but free aint easy free is real and realness is a ... EVERYWHERE U GO EVERY WHERE U DEY EVERYBODY WAN DO POWERSHOWWWWWWWWW REACHEEEE BORDER IMMIGRATION OFFICER DEY HIM GO BLUFF U , WASTE UR TIME, CHANGE HIM PANTS COME DEY COMB DEY HAIR DEM TIDY DEM TABLE AND THEN PULL DEM CHAIR BEFORE HIM KNOW SAY U DEY FOR THERE IF U NO TALK QUICK HIM GO GO FOR SHIT GO SHIT COME BACK AND U TALK TO AM THEN U SURPRISE WHEN HIM SHACK FOR U SAY U NO GO CROSS U NO GO CROSS TODAY NA THAT TIME DEM GO START THEIR POWERSHOWWWWW POWERSHOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW --- FELA |
The masculinist
![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
Valentine day is for loving and not exhibiting animalistic behaviors.Sucking on nuts? c'mmon!!
You laugh at me because I'm different, but I laugh at you because you’re all the same. We are the people our parents warned us about no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!" Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians |
![]() Join Date: Sep 2002
ABEG STOP CORRUPTING THIS GURL MIND FOOLISH MAN AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
good combo gurl!!!....just drive him up somewhere and do all of the above and then u can add ur own salt and pepper!