Old 01-21-2003, 05:19 PM   #1 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend
Default Manolo Blaniks tims

Does anyone have a heads up on where i can find any IMITATION manolo blanik tims that beyonce was rocking in th ebonnie and clyde video........................those boots are soooo smokin'

OMOGE ENTERTAINMENT................BRINGING IT TO 'YA
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2003, 05:57 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

wasnt that the burberry shoes they called $700?
Old 01-21-2003, 06:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ugo

Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

Originally posted by **SmOkEyEyEz**
wasnt that the burberry shoes they called $700?
no...they're blaniks selling for $450........i won't wear them all the time so it wouldn't be a good investment for me ...........thats why i want the counterfeit.......

Old 01-21-2003, 10:16 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,216.41
Rep Power: 20275 IgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legend

Originally posted by Ugo

no...they're blaniks selling for $450........i won't wear them all the time so it wouldn't be a good investment for me ...........thats why i want the counterfeit.......
there was a thread about this. I think they said steve madden has the exact same lool for about $150
Old 01-21-2003, 11:38 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ugo

Originally posted by IgboGem

there was a thread about this. I think they said steve madden has the exact same lool for about $150
good lookin'....will go find out!!!

Old 01-22-2003, 01:47 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 6,638.00
Rep Power: 0 Vendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legend
Default They website says theyre pre-order

http://www.stevemadden.com/cgi-bin/S...032+1043217697

hope the link works!
Old 01-22-2003, 03:13 AM   #7 (permalink)

damn!...they dont have it in my size...
Old 01-22-2003, 07:54 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by z-baby
damn!...they dont have it in my size...
u know.....
Old 01-23-2003, 05:36 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by csc

u know.....
aww gurl...u changed ure name?...u've grown and evolved.
Old 01-23-2003, 12:09 PM   #10 (permalink)

did yall c d pink ones in mariah carey's Oh Boy video...they looked NICEEEEEEEEE
Old 01-23-2003, 08:07 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend
Default Re: Manolo Blaniks tims

Originally posted by Ugo
Does anyone have a heads up on where i can find any IMITATION manolo blanik tims that beyonce was rocking in th ebonnie and clyde video........................those boots are soooo smokin'
guuuuuuurl am tryna get it too !!......Mariah Carey was rockn the pink one in her latest video too !!

Ol' gurl trust now !!.....We dey NYC remember??......ITS a definite Must that the imitation will be so common sef in the summer time !!........fa shizzle.....like they had them fake kangol hats.....fake gucci bag and hats and ish

Just balance and wait for spring atleast.....and it shall be dia....me i dey wait.....cos i am so gonna rock it in naija this christmas

Hollaaaaaaaaaaaa~~!!
Old 01-23-2003, 11:25 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ugo

Default Re: Re: Manolo Blaniks tims

Originally posted by Beauty

guuuuuuurl am tryna get it too !!......Mariah Carey was rockn the pink one in her latest video too !!

Ol' gurl trust now !!.....We dey NYC remember??......ITS a definite Must that the imitation will be so common sef in the summer time !!........fa shizzle.....like they had them fake kangol hats.....fake gucci bag and hats and ish

Just balance and wait for spring atleast.....and it shall be dia....me i dey wait.....cos i am so gonna rock it in naija this christmas

Hollaaaaaaaaaaaa~~!!
girl.....check out the website vendelA POSted.....i think i will order through the site....i haven't seen the pink ones how do they look??? the same??

Old 01-23-2003, 11:38 PM   #13 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Manolo Blaniks tims

Originally posted by Ugo

girl.....check out the website vendelA POSted.....i think i will order through the site....i haven't seen the pink ones how do they look??? the same??
THEY LOOK GURLIER....so if ure in2 pink...they HOT...if u not..stick w/ d tan ones.
Old 01-23-2003, 11:43 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Manolo Blaniks tims

Originally posted by Ugo

yea what z-baby said....

u talkn about the steve maden ??....hmmm...them no get my size o !!......But stll, HONESTLY, i have better thigs to spend $150 on!!.......Plus S&H ????

Mba o.....i'll be pattiend and wait for summer......i'm always in manhattan n e wayz, so i'll get one for much less, amd wont hafta pay S&H too
Old 02-06-2003, 03:10 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 242.00

well they got down here for 250 with the timb sign, my friend got some

Originally posted by Ugo