Old 01-19-2003, 08:35 PM   #1 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Bank: 395.99
Total Points: 8,599.99
Default Lady Afros

LADIES, WILL U TOP AN AFRO IF IT COMES BACK INTO STYLE. IF U DO WHAT ARE YOUR RESTRICTIONS

AS FOR ME, IT WOULD NOT EXCEED 1/2 FOOT TALL CAUSE I AM TALL ENOUGH.
ada-toks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2003, 05:53 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

afro? i dont care what comes back into style. afro wont look fine on me.

Old 01-20-2003, 11:10 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend

afro? i dont care what comes back into style. afro wont look fine on me.
No be small thing o! I already have a big head, afro will make it look even bigger so thank you, no afro for me.
Old 01-20-2003, 02:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,087.55

Sure why not. It is a nice and sexy style depending on who has it on. It fit some people and it doesn't fit some people. It is looks good on me, I will definitely rock the style!

love,
Rosie

tweetyree is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2003, 03:18 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend

Originally posted by tweetyree
Sure why not. It is a nice and sexy style depending on who has it on. It fit some people and it doesn't fit some people. It is looks good on me, I will definitely rock the style!

love,
Rosie
Ma sis, if it works on you, go for it!!
Old 01-21-2003, 04:36 AM   #6 (permalink)

sometimes when i take my braids out...and I"m lackin in the perm section...i have a fro

and it works 4 mi....so if i go natural, I"ll go 'fro