Old 01-17-2003, 08:29 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 164.00
Default What's YOur Favorite cologne for men?

Many of our men smell sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good. So ladies tell me ur favorite smell on a guy.

I like cool water, curve and burberry

Last edited by muybaja; 01-17-2003 at 08:33 AM..
muybaja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2003, 04:39 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

my baby wears safari by ralph lauren....it smells so goooooood on him.

OMOGE ENTERTAINMENT................BRINGING IT TO 'YA
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2003, 12:40 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 8,493,022,245.05
Total Points: 8,493,029,200.13
Rep Power: 21474872 Homiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legend

Issey miyaki(sp)
I can do all things thru christ who strengthens me...........phil 4:13
Homiluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2003, 08:10 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 2,920.54
Total Points: 3,027.54

Armani Mania...ever since i smelt that thing....dang!

I could follow someone around all day for dat!

"I transit from sailing to taking flights staying careful of what philosophies i feed 'cos...(no offense)...urs might just be paper-thin."

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Courage is fear that has already said its prayers --- Maya Angelou.
Learning to ignore things is one of the greatest paths to inner peace...and i am still learning!!!

dezrey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2003, 07:55 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

really?
Originally posted by dezrey
Armani Mania...ever since i smelt that thing....dang!

I could follow someone around all day for dat!
Old 01-19-2003, 09:00 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 287.00

hmm...my own is curve...dang, wen i smell that ting i just.........
Many times people spend more time researching for clothes, cars, houses, and other materialistic things then they do spending time learning about the person they chose to lay down with or even make their mate. Which is of more importance...someone you share a piece of yourself with and/or consider your other half...or a new pair of shoes you searched for on the internet?

Love is as much of an object as an obsession; everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it. Those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never...never forget it...(H.B.R.)

Intelligent people talk about ideas
Average people talk about things
Small people talk about other people
What category do you fit into?

Friends are the pillars on your porch. Sometimes they hold you up, sometimes they lean on you, and sometimes it's just enough to know that they are standing by.

Character is like Pregnancy...U cant hide it!

naijagal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2003, 09:38 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 2,920.54
Total Points: 3,027.54

Originally posted by **SmOkEyEyEz**
really?
yup...Ewu!

"I transit from sailing to taking flights staying careful of what philosophies i feed 'cos...(no offense)...urs might just be paper-thin."

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Courage is fear that has already said its prayers --- Maya Angelou.
Learning to ignore things is one of the greatest paths to inner peace...and i am still learning!!!

dezrey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2003, 01:42 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

wetin i do u now? cow
Originally posted by dezrey

yup...Ewu!
Old 01-20-2003, 02:53 AM   #9 (permalink)
PIMP DADDY

Bank: 5,800.50
Total Points: 10,827.30
Rep Power: 115531 Blaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legend
Default Re: What's YOur Favorite cologne for men?

Since my gf bought me Curve, I dumped CK and Armanis...
Originally posted by muybaja
Many of our men smell sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good. So ladies tell me ur favorite smell on a guy.

I like cool water, curve and burberry

Those who serve God for what they can get from Him are those who think He exists for their use

The Word of God is the agent of regeneration, conversion and transformation. Nothing of eternal value can take place in a life without the Word.

God has not dropped His standard of judgement. It does not matter who has refused to repent. The same judgement is dangling over every sinner's head.
Blaque_mon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2003, 05:43 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 10,000.30
Rep Power: 5677 Jackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legend

Hugo Boss and Perry Ellis 360 are what I am rockin right now and have for the past year.
Old 01-20-2003, 05:55 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: What's YOur Favorite cologne for men?

Originally posted by muybaja

natural scent is delicious.

Old 01-21-2003, 01:51 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 164.00

ok
Old 01-21-2003, 06:42 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 291.00
Rep Power: 742 His Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legendHis Majesty is a legend
Default re

Fish...by india irie
.....i am a geneticist..i write codes..agtc in different combinations.. the human genome.i chose what i chose where and your kidney works, or u grow six fingers..i do that...now u spot God, u let me know%2 il then, i'll trust in my PHDs.......- - Burchenal from "red planet"

The inability to retain in memory most occurrences of daily life is important, for without this gift of forgetting, our mind would be burdened with the trivial happenings of a lifetime.- Robert Kingsley

His Majesty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2003, 07:00 PM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 931,857.23
Total Points: 1,003,677.68
Rep Power: 2480328 Bad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legend

i'd say Jazz by YSL. But rite now i'm rockn' that Burberry!!!
The Notorious BIG said it best: "Either you're slingin' crack-rock, or you've got a wicked jump-shot." Nobody wants to work for it anymore. There's no honor in taking that after school job at Mickey Dee's, honor's in the dollar, kid. So I went the white boy way of slinging crack-rock: I became a stock broker.
Bad1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2003, 05:48 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 507.00

Dat's for sure, i love the smell of that cologne, on my Boi...

Originally posted by homiluvafren
Issey miyaki(sp)
- Mark Twain
"Time invested in improving ourselves cuts down on time wasted in disapproving of others."
- Author Unknown
"Knowledge becomes wisdom only after it has been put to practical use." - Author Unknown

pumpkin is offline   Reply With Quote