![]() Join Date: Sep 2001
their shoes are looking hot o !!
i dunno where ur located, but the payless where i live{NYC} is nice{esp. recently}......and nobody over here discriminates against it. well, except for their sneakers immitation.......the rest is nice....i bought a pair of boots the other day.....and pple were loving it, even my i-refuse-to-wear-non-name-branded-item friend was loving it till i told her it was payless.....she had to go see for her self I'm impressed |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2002
i swear this girl enh. freal tho. their shoes r looking hot.
Incorrigible Freakette
![]() Join Date: Sep 2002
dress shoes n boots are aiight, I like em.... I wont whr payless anything else. you rite, they get'n berra
<marquee><b><i>Welcome to d Incorrigible Freakette's World</marquee></b></i> Love me without fear / Trust me without questioning / Need me without demanding / Want me without restrictions / Accept me without change / Desire me without inhibitions. - Dick Sutphen <marquee><b>I LOVE MA JUICEY</marquee></b> Perspire to acquire the desire you admire, do not retire but refire in order to acquire the desire you admire in life! A determined hunter is never frightened in the jungle |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
thats the only place i buy my shoes na. i only wear boots anyway until come summer, and no one ever believes i get my shoes from there and the price that i pay.
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
The problem with payless shoes is that they smell. I thought I was the only one who felt that way, but I have found a lot of people who agree with me.
[SIZE=1.5] All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near. Hold out baits to entice the enemy. Feign disorder, and crush him. If your enemy is secure at all points, be prepared for him. If he is in superior strength, evade him. If your opponent is tempermental, seek to irritate him. Pretend to be weak, that he may grow arrogant. If he is taking his ease, give him no rest. If his forces are united, separate them. If sovereign and subject are in accord, put division between them. Attack him where he is unprepared, appear where you are not expected. "The art of using troops is this: ......When ten to the enemy's one, surround him; ......When five times his strength, attack him; ......If double his strength, divide him; ......If equally matched you may engage him; ......If weaker numerically, be capable of withdrawing; ......And if in all respects unequal, be capable of eluding him, ..........for a small force is but booty for one more powerful." - Sun Tzu ("Art Of War") [/SIZE] |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2001
Girl, I agree..they look so cheap and the quality is so badd..they dont last at all.
Many times people spend more time researching for clothes, cars, houses, and other materialistic things then they do spending time learning about the person they chose to lay down with or even make their mate. Which is of more importance...someone you share a piece of yourself with and/or consider your other half...or a new pair of shoes you searched for on the internet? Love is as much of an object as an obsession; everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it. Those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never...never forget it...(H.B.R.) Intelligent people talk about ideas Average people talk about things Small people talk about other people What category do you fit into? Friends are the pillars on your porch. Sometimes they hold you up, sometimes they lean on you, and sometimes it's just enough to know that they are standing by. Character is like Pregnancy...U cant hide it! |
Allomancer
![]() Join Date: Apr 2002
I know I wear out my shoes. I get the $14.99 + tax that I paid for, plus more.
#9 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Jun 2002
Those shoes will f* up your toes.
payless has the best inexpensive good looking shoes that are always in styles
![]() Join Date: Oct 2002
![]() Join Date: Sep 2001
I buy their Sandals and shoes......and ummm.....it dont stank to me !!
As for the quality, some are real leather and suede.....but then again who cares......cos when i buy shoes, i dont wear 'em for too long n e wayz PAYLESS ROCKS!!!!!!! Just bought a pair of sandals there today......with a very unique design....like 3 inch heels....extra sexxxxy. Bsides, the price of their shoe is the same as most stores here, unless its the top tops....... |
Retired Voltron
![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
thats why we free. but free aint easy free is real and realness is a ... EVERYWHERE U GO EVERY WHERE U DEY EVERYBODY WAN DO POWERSHOWWWWWWWWW REACHEEEE BORDER IMMIGRATION OFFICER DEY HIM GO BLUFF U , WASTE UR TIME, CHANGE HIM PANTS COME DEY COMB DEY HAIR DEM TIDY DEM TABLE AND THEN PULL DEM CHAIR BEFORE HIM KNOW SAY U DEY FOR THERE IF U NO TALK QUICK HIM GO GO FOR SHIT GO SHIT COME BACK AND U TALK TO AM THEN U SURPRISE WHEN HIM SHACK FOR U SAY U NO GO CROSS U NO GO CROSS TODAY NA THAT TIME DEM GO START THEIR POWERSHOWWWWW POWERSHOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW --- FELA |
Abeg no mind dis pple. Well said, i've had some nice shoes, i bought from payless over the yrs, and they are still looking good. Anywayz, everyone and in own palavar, the most important thing is "buy ur shoes wherever u want, so far u are happy wit what u buy"
Kapish!!! Quote:
"Time spent in getting even would be better spent in getting ahead." - Author Unknown "Wrinkles should merely indicate where smiles have been." - Mark Twain "Time invested in improving ourselves cuts down on time wasted in disapproving of others." - Author Unknown "Knowledge becomes wisdom only after it has been put to practical use." - Author Unknown |