Old 01-15-2003, 09:07 PM   #1 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Total Points: 654.85
Rep Power: 779 tommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legend
Default Jerry curls

Who's still feelin that hair? Sheesh, i c some naija mothers here still do it. arghhhh!
Old 01-15-2003, 10:03 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

oh no, dat style was an utter mistake.

Old 01-15-2003, 11:42 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

lol....dats wrong
oh no, dat style was an utter mistake.
Old 01-16-2003, 07:08 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by **SmOkEyEyEz**
lol....dats wrong
its di truth tho. exra greasy tight curls on ya head is not fine, its a mess. a hot mess.

Old 01-16-2003, 08:33 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 287.00
Default Re: Jerry curls

its aight if they old mothers...who do they have to impress..

Originally posted by tommygurl
Who's still feelin that hair? Sheesh, i c some naija mothers here still do it. arghhhh!
Many times people spend more time researching for clothes, cars, houses, and other materialistic things then they do spending time learning about the person they chose to lay down with or even make their mate. Which is of more importance...someone you share a piece of yourself with and/or consider your other half...or a new pair of shoes you searched for on the internet?

Love is as much of an object as an obsession; everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it. Those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never...never forget it...(H.B.R.)

Intelligent people talk about ideas
Average people talk about things
Small people talk about other people
What category do you fit into?

Friends are the pillars on your porch. Sometimes they hold you up, sometimes they lean on you, and sometimes it's just enough to know that they are standing by.

Character is like Pregnancy...U cant hide it!

naijagal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2003, 10:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,216.41
Rep Power: 20275 IgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legend
Default Re: Re: Jerry curls

Originally posted by naijagal
its aight if they old mothers...who do they have to impress..

yeap
Old 01-17-2003, 08:37 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 397.20
Rep Power: 45 G0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Jerry curls

No be wetin you dey carry for ya head right now? Sheesh!
If any man is in christ, he is a new creation....2 Cor 5:17
www.dunamisonline.blogspot.com

Originally Posted by dasugo

Listen very carefully. U can be beautiful , sexy and all that but if he doesn't respect u then u are nothing.
These days, there are fewer things that a real man should respect thana woman that has kept herself for marriage. Every man should WANT a treasure. Something that few people have touched.
Personally, a woman that has kept herself for marriage deserves the highest of praise.
The notion of sexual compatibility is a lie. sexual prowness is a learnt thing. Why would u want ur man to keep with tricks that he learnt from another woman?
keep urself. Find the right man. the right man that respect and admires ur decision and I promise that u will respect that NOone can take from u.
G0d_father is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2003, 08:44 PM   #8 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Rep Power: 779 tommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legend
Default Re: Re: Jerry curls

Originally posted by G0d_father

No be wetin you dey carry for ya head right now? Sheesh!
nah!
Old 01-17-2003, 08:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 397.20
Rep Power: 45 G0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond reputeG0d_father has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Re: Re: Jerry curls

nah!
Liar lair pants on fire!
If any man is in christ, he is a new creation....2 Cor 5:17
www.dunamisonline.blogspot.com

Originally Posted by dasugo

Listen very carefully. U can be beautiful , sexy and all that but if he doesn't respect u then u are nothing.
These days, there are fewer things that a real man should respect thana woman that has kept herself for marriage. Every man should WANT a treasure. Something that few people have touched.
Personally, a woman that has kept herself for marriage deserves the highest of praise.
The notion of sexual compatibility is a lie. sexual prowness is a learnt thing. Why would u want ur man to keep with tricks that he learnt from another woman?
keep urself. Find the right man. the right man that respect and admires ur decision and I promise that u will respect that NOone can take from u.
G0d_father is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2003, 12:59 AM   #10 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Jerry curls

Originally posted by G0d_father

Liar lair pants on fire!
believe in urself