Old 01-12-2003, 07:18 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Question Big Boobs And Corsets And Bustiers

GIRLS WITH BIG BOOBS PLEASE ANSWER THIS QUESTION FOR ME. DO U THINK ITS TOO MUCH WEARING A BUSTIER TOP WITH THE WHOLE PUSH- UP ACTION GOING ON???????
Old 01-12-2003, 09:08 PM   #2 (permalink)
PIMPSTRESS

Total Points: 4,287.00
Rep Power: 755 Honey is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legend

Depending on how big, big is????.
Sometimes you can end up looking like those hookers in the old western films!!!
It also depends on how brave you are!, I have a nice one that doesn't make them spill out too much!!

LIVING MY LIFE LIKE IT'S GOLDEN
Honey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2003, 09:45 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Originally posted by Honey
Depending on how big, big is????.
Sometimes you can end up looking like those hookers in the old western films!!!
It also depends on how brave you are!, I have a nice one that doesn't make them spill out too much!!
lets say we r in the dd category.some tops u jsut wear and they show boobs instantly. and like u said i dont wanna look like a hooker.where did u get urs neways?
Old 01-12-2003, 09:48 PM   #4 (permalink)
PIMPSTRESS

Rep Power: 755 Honey is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legend

My boyfriend had it made for moi by a corsetier, it cost a fortune!!

DD should have no problem buying one in the shops though hun, as long as they ain't spilling out and entering a room 10 mins before you, you should be ok!!

Old 01-12-2003, 09:59 PM   #5 (permalink)

My boyfriend had it made for moi by a corsetier, it cost a fortune!!

DD should have no problem buying one in the shops though hun, as long as they ain't spilling out and entering a room 10 mins before you, you should be ok!!
does ur boyfriend have a younger or older brother????
Old 01-13-2003, 05:08 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by jaemellah

does ur boyfriend have a younger or older brother????
na huh..u wrong...

it's cool..i aint hatin'!
Old 01-13-2003, 01:23 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 495.00
Rep Power: 90 mstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: Big Boobs And Corsets And Bustiers

GIRLS WITH BIG BOOBS PLEASE ANSWER THIS QUESTION FOR ME. DO U THINK ITS TOO MUCH WEARING A BUSTIER TOP WITH THE WHOLE PUSH- UP ACTION GOING ON???????
the chicks that will get bustier top just cant afford implants cos..implants look real and stuff but if u wear d top it might not be equally balanced (if u know what i mean) then people will think u r weird or u had one side cut off due to cancer of d breast.

Those of u dat cant afford d implants i think Pamela Anderson is doin a Trust Fund for less previledged in the 'chest area' so maybe u fit enroll for am ....but i think there are some complications cos i heard she will have to sign her autograph on both of the breasts since she paid for it ....but me i dont send .... na free breast be dat ooohhhh so whateva shaaa ... think about it
who goes straight back out
to do it all over again
I'll be back for more
Like a pawn
on the eternal board
who's never quite sure
what he's moved towards
I walk blindly on
watch the MVP
if u can see...
Old 01-13-2003, 01:30 PM   #8 (permalink)
Dancehall Queen

Total Points: 642.60
Rep Power: 3491 ebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legend
Default Re: Re: Big Boobs And Corsets And Bustiers

Originally posted by mstvalubleplaya

the chicks that will get bustier top just cant afford implants cos..implants look real and stuff but if u wear d top it might not be equally balanced (if u know what i mean) then people will think u r weird or u had one side cut off due to cancer of d breast.

Those of u dat cant afford d implants i think Pamela Anderson is doin a Trust Fund for less previledged in the 'chest area' so maybe u fit enroll for am ....but i think there are some complications cos i heard she will have to sign her autograph on both of the breasts since she paid for it ....but me i dont send .... na free breast be dat ooohhhh so whateva shaaa ... think about it

ebonymints is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2003, 06:43 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

im trynna figure oyt what level you are on in the stupid club.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 01-13-2003, 06:58 PM   #10 (permalink)
PIMPSTRESS

Default Re: Re: Re: Big Boobs And Corsets And Bustiers

Originally posted by NadiaStrom

im trynna figure oyt what level you are on in the stupid club.
Thank you!!!!!!............you and me both!!

Old 01-13-2003, 06:59 PM   #11 (permalink)
PIMPSTRESS

Idiot!!!, didn't you read the title of the thread??????.
It says BIG BOOBS and corsets and bustiers, foolish boy!!!

Old 01-13-2003, 08:34 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 495.00
Rep Power: 90 mstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebritymstvalubleplaya is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default PEOPLE HAVE TO LEARN .....THEY HAVE TO REALLY LEARN

people are we not here to express our minds ..... see en .. i was just givin my view of the whole stuff agreed i diversified a lil bit but excusse meeee is it not supposed to be a discussion wiv people expressing their minds .....?

it is very simple if u dont agree wiv me and u want to yarn then u simply yarn and u state ur reason for disagreement or whateva we r supposed 2 be grown ups here........ the fact that a brother left the point of the discussion to talk about something else does not call for callin of names and stuff like that we supposed to be mature......

i am new here and i did not expect to meet immature minds in a place like this ..... i dont know u guys from anywhere so i dont think we need all this unecessary beef in the system ........

watch da MVP; if u can see......
who goes straight back out
to do it all over again
I'll be back for more
Like a pawn
on the eternal board
who's never quite sure
what he's moved towards
I walk blindly on
watch the MVP
if u can see...
Old 01-13-2003, 08:38 PM   #13 (permalink)
PIMPSTRESS

Ok, sorry for calling you idiot!!!!
Next time stick to the subject at hand!!!!
If you want to talk about Pammy Anderson open your own thread.......by the way WELCOME

Old 01-14-2003, 01:47 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 8,493,022,245.05
Total Points: 8,493,029,200.13
Rep Power: 21474872 Homiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legend
Default Re: Big Boobs And Corsets And Bustiers

It really depends on u and how comfortable u are with the fact that that's the first thing pple see. Top heavy chics don't even have to try to show cleavage and a bustier is padded as it is. So it really depends on how much attention u want.
I can do all things thru christ who strengthens me...........phil 4:13
Homiluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2003, 09:40 AM   #15 (permalink)
Dancehall Queen

Total Points: 642.60
Rep Power: 3491 ebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Big Boobs And Corsets And Bustiers

haba, take it easy on the poor boy now, he sure didnt read the thread well b4 posting, take a chill on hating, U guys should reduce the hating on JJCs now.

ebonymints is offline   Reply With Quote