Old 01-11-2003, 01:07 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,613.00
Default it's suede...

but do you think it worths that much ? i'm really feelin the style/color...

ralph lauren

Last edited by TATACUBE; 01-11-2003 at 01:10 AM..
TATACUBE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2003, 03:22 AM   #2 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Total Points: 654.85
Rep Power: 779 tommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legend
Default Re: it's suede...

Originally posted by force

ralph lauren
the boot's really nice but i think i could use $875 in a better way, and still get something similar, with a great quality as well. Buying a boot worth that much is no different than buying the brand name. I got too many things to do with money as for now than spen d that much on that!
Old 01-11-2003, 03:38 AM   #3 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

girl that boot is definitely NOT $875and change caliber.........i don't know where you're based but you should be able to find the same boot at most arouind $200........

OMOGE ENTERTAINMENT................BRINGING IT TO 'YA
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2003, 11:02 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

oh shyt...pass that blunt over one mo time. 875 dollars for somn im gonna put on my feet? hows about No

Old 01-12-2003, 11:18 PM   #5 (permalink)
PIMPSTRESS

Total Points: 4,287.00
Rep Power: 755 Honey is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legend

I wouldn't pay more than £80 for them so no they are worth it!!!!!

LIVING MY LIFE LIKE IT'S GOLDEN
Honey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2003, 11:19 PM   #6 (permalink)
PIMPSTRESS

Total Points: 4,287.00
Rep Power: 755 Honey is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legend

Originally posted by Honey
I wouldn't pay more than £80 for them so no they are worth it!!!!!
Sorry I meant not worth it!!!!!!

LIVING MY LIFE LIKE IT'S GOLDEN
Honey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2003, 02:29 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,216.41
Rep Power: 20275 IgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legend

ralph lauren
Hellz no. You can boots like that for $100. I mean is the boot made up of animal skin
Old 01-18-2003, 11:52 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 190.00

i could make those damn boots...
875 my ass

WOW
Old 01-19-2003, 01:32 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

ralph lauren
PLS !!....that shit aint even all that....i can get a better one for 50 !!
Old 01-19-2003, 07:55 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

aw hell naw....i could get this for $60 at marshalls...shuu
Old 01-21-2003, 10:59 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 176.00
Default check this out!

it's a lady's world
To dance with my father again
If I could steal one final glance, one final step, one final dance with him
I'd play a song that would never, ever end
How I'd love, love, love
To dance with my father again...L.V.
scorpio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2003, 05:13 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend
Default Re: check this out!

Originally posted by scorpio
it's a lady's world
Old 01-26-2003, 11:38 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 176.00
Default Re: Re: check this out!

Originally posted by **SmOkEyEyEz**
hey nah true... she needs to know
To dance with my father again
If I could steal one final glance, one final step, one final dance with him
I'd play a song that would never, ever end
How I'd love, love, love
To dance with my father again...L.V.
scorpio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2003, 10:22 AM   #14 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

Thumbs down Re: it's suede...

ralph lauren

dat kin amount, 4 wot now???? when its not a car. abeg jo
Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2003, 08:14 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 853,240.75
Total Points: 861,468.40
Rep Power: 21474865 Petals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legend

hmm...am use to seein' huge numbers like that on ugly/not-worth-it shoes....so am not really surprised.
Glory to the Lord on high

God of wonders beyond our galaxy
You are holy, holy
The universe declares Your majesty
You are holy, holy
Lord of heaven and earth

Early in the morning
I will celebrate the light
When I stumble in the darkness
I will call Your name by night

God of wonders beyond our galaxy