![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
ohh so das what u meant. noo i dont wear dat stuff, too expensive.
![]() Join Date: Jul 2001
neva bought anything snake print...that ish was a lil too tacky for moi
Many times people spend more time researching for clothes, cars, houses, and other materialistic things then they do spending time learning about the person they chose to lay down with or even make their mate. Which is of more importance...someone you share a piece of yourself with and/or consider your other half...or a new pair of shoes you searched for on the internet? Love is as much of an object as an obsession; everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it. Those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never...never forget it...(H.B.R.) Intelligent people talk about ideas Average people talk about things Small people talk about other people What category do you fit into? Friends are the pillars on your porch. Sometimes they hold you up, sometimes they lean on you, and sometimes it's just enough to know that they are standing by. Character is like Pregnancy...U cant hide it! |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2001
isnt the leopard skin worst??
Many times people spend more time researching for clothes, cars, houses, and other materialistic things then they do spending time learning about the person they chose to lay down with or even make their mate. Which is of more importance...someone you share a piece of yourself with and/or consider your other half...or a new pair of shoes you searched for on the internet? Love is as much of an object as an obsession; everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it. Those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never...never forget it...(H.B.R.) Intelligent people talk about ideas Average people talk about things Small people talk about other people What category do you fit into? Friends are the pillars on your porch. Sometimes they hold you up, sometimes they lean on you, and sometimes it's just enough to know that they are standing by. Character is like Pregnancy...U cant hide it! |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
Snakeskin is the rage. Very expensive & elegant. I have never seen snake prints on clothing. I have seen leopard, zebra, tiger et al, maybe that is what you are complaining about, and yes, for the MOST part, they dont look good
[SIZE=1.5] All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near. Hold out baits to entice the enemy. Feign disorder, and crush him. If your enemy is secure at all points, be prepared for him. If he is in superior strength, evade him. If your opponent is tempermental, seek to irritate him. Pretend to be weak, that he may grow arrogant. If he is taking his ease, give him no rest. If his forces are united, separate them. If sovereign and subject are in accord, put division between them. Attack him where he is unprepared, appear where you are not expected. "The art of using troops is this: ......When ten to the enemy's one, surround him; ......When five times his strength, attack him; ......If double his strength, divide him; ......If equally matched you may engage him; ......If weaker numerically, be capable of withdrawing; ......And if in all respects unequal, be capable of eluding him, ..........for a small force is but booty for one more powerful." - Sun Tzu ("Art Of War") [/SIZE] |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2000
Vinyl: Snakeprint.....was a design phase in 2000...came in natural and weired colors like blue,yellow,red,etc. it is outta fashion like BEauty pointed out Just wandering if da ladies that went with teh crase still wear it or threw dem away or gave it to charity. |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
Now I sabi your story.Ehn most of those snakeprints and co are in thrift stores. People wear them for halloween costumes to look like kpomes. Cross dressers love them sef. Some people are also just leaving theirs in their closets and hoping that it will come back in fashion again.
[SIZE=1.5] All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near. Hold out baits to entice the enemy. Feign disorder, and crush him. If your enemy is secure at all points, be prepared for him. If he is in superior strength, evade him. If your opponent is tempermental, seek to irritate him. Pretend to be weak, that he may grow arrogant. If he is taking his ease, give him no rest. If his forces are united, separate them. If sovereign and subject are in accord, put division between them. Attack him where he is unprepared, appear where you are not expected. "The art of using troops is this: ......When ten to the enemy's one, surround him; ......When five times his strength, attack him; ......If double his strength, divide him; ......If equally matched you may engage him; ......If weaker numerically, be capable of withdrawing; ......And if in all respects unequal, be capable of eluding him, ..........for a small force is but booty for one more powerful." - Sun Tzu ("Art Of War") [/SIZE] |
if my chic should wear them na to read some of them christian break ups for am ..... i think its outta fashion
__________________________ Like a cat dragged in from the rain who goes straight back out to do it all over again I'll be back for more ............. Like a pawn on the eternal board who's never quite sure what he's moved towards I walk blindly on watch the MVP if u can see... _________________________ |
wat, u don't like dem?