Old 01-06-2003, 07:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Bank: 395.99
Total Points: 8,599.99
Default Sexy vs. sleazy dressed

this question is for the ladies. from your personal style, what would consider as sexy or sleazy..when it comes to showing clevish... lenghts of skirts and slits. (w are not talking about personality)
i know everyone has a differnt opionion on this.

IMPUT FROM THE GUYS: what would u describe a sleazy(sluty) or sexy DRESSED lady.

How much is too much?
how short is too short and how high is too high?
ada-toks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2003, 05:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend
Default Re: Sexy vs. sleazy dressed

Originally posted by ada-toks
this question is for the ladies. from your personal style, what would consider as sexy or sleazy..when it comes to showing clevish... lenghts of skirts and slits. (w are not talking about personality)
i know everyone has a differnt opionion on this.

IMPUT FROM THE GUYS: what would u describe a sleazy(sluty) or sexy DRESSED lady.

How much is too much?
how short is too short and how high is too high?
i guess conventional answer is to let the occasion dictate when too short is too short or too long to long.....for instance i would hesitate to go to chucrh service in a 14 inch skirt and heeled shoes....but thats me....
when i dress...i like to see what is considered fashionable and maybe take ideas from that but ultimately i decide what is hot for me....you have to know what works well for you and what doesn't and then you can play around that and determine what is too high - too low, sext, trampy,etc...for instance...i sometimes feel self conscious about exposing cleavage- that doesn't work for me - but it looks good on others....so explore what you like don't let someone else define your own style..............

OMOGE ENTERTAINMENT................BRINGING IT TO 'YA
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2003, 10:27 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

I think a classy woman can pull anything off, as long as she doesnt show any nipples and ass.

Old 02-04-2003, 03:58 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 342.00

I've been thinking bout this for ages too. I've heard many Christians say that we need to be aware of the effect our dressing has on others. Yeah, we have the right to wear what we want, but if it causes our brothers to sin, or offend others, we probably should rethink our dressing.

For me personally, if I wear anything remotely revealing (unless I'm swimming) I get too much wahala from uncivilised (maybe depraved?) males...and that makes me self conscious

Kiwi_chick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2003, 01:26 AM   #5 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

I think a classy woman can pull anything off, as long as she doesnt show any nipples and ass.
whais it about showing nipples??? beta yei will start a thread on this........

OMOGE ENTERTAINMENT................BRINGING IT TO 'YA
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2003, 11:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 240.00

I feel you on that girl because l have found out that a women can be sexy without showing any of those parts ,if you know what l mean..........for instance a lady can wear a long bubu and still be sexy,the word sexy depends on how that person carries themselves............
STILL DEFYING PLACE
AND TIME
AND CIRCUMSTANCE
ASSAILED
IMPERVIOUS
INDESTRUCTABLE
LOOK
ON ME AND BE
RENEWED
Peo`s who know me would call me caring,blunt,optimistic,down-to-earth,funny,crazy ,refined,not lazy,healthy,versatile,confident and that l love the LORD JESUS CHRISTI
capemimi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2003, 03:07 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 242.00

its all on the person and their confidence. If you know u like it, wear it don't worry about other people opinions