Old 01-05-2003, 03:40 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,660.20
Rep Power: 41 Missunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant future
Default Clothes for wholesale

Hey Y'all, does anyone know where i can get nice clothes in bulk as in wholesale) preferably designer.

I'm thinking of becoming a booster
Old 01-05-2003, 04:19 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

A.J. Wright and Marshalls

Old 01-07-2003, 12:52 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,660.20
Rep Power: 41 Missunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant future

no, i mean in bulk (at factory price)
Old 01-07-2003, 01:07 AM   #4 (permalink)
G.Q

Bank: 109,497.05
Total Points: 110,535.52
Rep Power: 311395 G.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legend

salvation army.

Originally posted by Missunderstood
G.Q is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2003, 01:33 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

Originally posted by G.Q
salvation army.

heelz naw.....dont do dat......she's lookign for wholesale.....not Used clothes !!!
Old 01-07-2003, 01:34 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

Originally posted by Missunderstood
i dont know names of the stores......but i know there are alot of wholesale clothing stores in Manhattan......34th street and down....my mom and I go there sometimes during the summer to buy clothes for our pple in naija.
Old 01-07-2003, 03:21 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

Originally posted by G.Q
salvation army.

Old 01-07-2003, 12:31 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

outlet malls/stores

Old 01-07-2003, 02:06 PM   #9 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

Talking

Originally posted by G.Q
salvation army.

LOL......
Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2003, 06:56 PM   #10 (permalink)
Dancehall Queen

Total Points: 642.60
Rep Power: 3491 ebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legendebonymints is a legend

Originally posted by DzireeŽ

LOL......

ebonymints is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2003, 03:22 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 287.00

lol...i was thinking goodwill.

Originally posted by G.Q
salvation army.

Many times people spend more time researching for clothes, cars, houses, and other materialistic things then they do spending time learning about the person they chose to lay down with or even make their mate. Which is of more importance...someone you share a piece of yourself with and/or consider your other half...or a new pair of shoes you searched for on the internet?

Love is as much of an object as an obsession; everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it. Those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never...never forget it...(H.B.R.)

Intelligent people talk about ideas
Average people talk about things
Small people talk about other people
What category do you fit into?

Friends are the pillars on your porch. Sometimes they hold you up, sometimes they lean on you, and sometimes it's just enough to know that they are standing by.

Character is like Pregnancy...U cant hide it!

naijagal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2003, 06:18 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by naijagal
lol...i was thinking goodwill.

gaaaaaawd !!,........thats worse !!

d'u live in tennessee?
Old 01-11-2003, 11:07 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 287.00

no..did u?

Originally posted by Beauty

gaaaaaawd !!,........thats worse !!

d'u live in tennessee?
Many times people spend more time researching for clothes, cars, houses, and other materialistic things then they do spending time learning about the person they chose to lay down with or even make their mate. Which is of more importance...someone you share a piece of yourself with and/or consider your other half...or a new pair of shoes you searched for on the internet?

Love is as much of an object as an obsession; everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it. Those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never...never forget it...(H.B.R.)

Intelligent people talk about ideas
Average people talk about things
Small people talk about other people
What category do you fit into?

Friends are the pillars on your porch. Sometimes they hold you up, sometimes they lean on you, and sometimes it's just enough to know that they are standing by.

Character is like Pregnancy...U cant hide it!

naijagal is offline   Reply With Quote