![]() Join Date: Nov 2000
Just burned my tounge with hot chocolate.
what do i do to get my tase abck IMMEDIATELY? Eg. If u an clear ya nostrils after sniffing too much perfume, sniff on some cofee. if u wan commot da sometimes acidic taste for tin tomato, add a pinch of sugar. if u wan clear ya lungs of smoke after smoking, drink club soda(a naija legend) mix palmoil and salt and run on pimple overnight, it will ripe da next morning. |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2001
drink some cold chocolate
Many times people spend more time researching for clothes, cars, houses, and other materialistic things then they do spending time learning about the person they chose to lay down with or even make their mate. Which is of more importance...someone you share a piece of yourself with and/or consider your other half...or a new pair of shoes you searched for on the internet? Love is as much of an object as an obsession; everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it. Those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never...never forget it...(H.B.R.) Intelligent people talk about ideas Average people talk about things Small people talk about other people What category do you fit into? Friends are the pillars on your porch. Sometimes they hold you up, sometimes they lean on you, and sometimes it's just enough to know that they are standing by. Character is like Pregnancy...U cant hide it! |