Old 12-17-2002, 09:35 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 413.00
Lightbulb Shower Shower

What's the ideal shower time?
How long do you spend taking normal morning baths?[My dad says I take too long!!]

St. Daisy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2002, 03:15 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

My own na 15 mins tops

Old 12-18-2002, 02:22 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

dependinmg on mood and how much time i have
Odogwu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2002, 03:01 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

u no dey wash di croonies...

u dey too fast o

My own na 15 mins tops

Old 12-18-2002, 03:09 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by Baba Iyanu
u no dey wash di croonies...

u dey too fast o

lol, dont worry. im clean.

Old 12-18-2002, 04:42 PM   #6 (permalink)
Incorrigible Freakette

Total Points: 481.00
Default Re: Shower Shower

Originally posted by Daisy
What's the ideal shower time?
How long do you spend taking normal morning baths?[My dad says I take too long!!]
10 mins if I have a class in a min. on d weekends, 15 to 20 mins except if I choose to take a bath of which I often choose to nap in the water. It gets cold, I recycle. at least 30mins till someone shouts at me to gerrout............

<marquee><b>I LOVE MA JUICEY</marquee></b>

Perspire to acquire the desire you admire, do not retire but refire in order to acquire the desire you admire in life! A determined hunter is never frightened in the jungle
foxylady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2002, 08:28 PM   #7 (permalink)
#1 Esan

Total Points: 423.20

10 sometimes 15 minutes depending on how much sleep i had
Deceptive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2002, 09:18 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 287.00

10 - 15 minutes...depends on if im in a rush or not..but on the weekends i stay in the tub for bout 40- 60 minutes
Many times people spend more time researching for clothes, cars, houses, and other materialistic things then they do spending time learning about the person they chose to lay down with or even make their mate. Which is of more importance...someone you share a piece of yourself with and/or consider your other half...or a new pair of shoes you searched for on the internet?

Love is as much of an object as an obsession; everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it. Those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never...never forget it...(H.B.R.)

Intelligent people talk about ideas
Average people talk about things
Small people talk about other people
What category do you fit into?

Friends are the pillars on your porch. Sometimes they hold you up, sometimes they lean on you, and sometimes it's just enough to know that they are standing by.

Character is like Pregnancy...U cant hide it!

naijagal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2002, 11:40 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 106.50

Originally posted by naijagal
10 - 15 minutes...depends on if im in a rush or not..but on the weekends i stay in the tub for bout 40- 60 minutes
i don't like takin my bath, so i get to stay 60 secs in the shower.
kiyara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2002, 06:21 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 4,832.20
Total Points: 7,952.60
Rep Power: 6756 NubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legend

like 30 mins, I really don't know y it takes me so long . . . wut am i even washing self

GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST

http://www.cafepress.com/mitzi_mikoco.93515166
NubianRage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2002, 06:45 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 187,216.60
Total Points: 189,216.60
Rep Power: 44969 mc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legend

Originally posted by NubianRage
like 30 mins, I really don't know y it takes me so long . . . wut am i even washing self
that booty has a large surface area...
Old 12-22-2002, 07:15 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 413.00

Originally posted by mc-fine

O boy,you got a sistah laffing outt in the middle of the night!

@large surface area to volume ratio!

St. Daisy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2002, 09:48 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 4,832.20
Total Points: 7,952.60
Rep Power: 6756 NubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legend

Originally posted by mc-fine

lol . . . ur silly, hey but u r looking kinda cute in that pix u got in ur avatar

GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST

http://www.cafepress.com/mitzi_mikoco.93515166
NubianRage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2002, 02:10 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend
Default Re: shower shower

It depends on you. There's really no time set in stone for taking showers.

Personally, I spend 15-20 mins when I'm in a hurry and longer when I'm not.
Old 12-27-2002, 11:50 AM   #15 (permalink)
great to be dead

Bank: 24,960,651,702,131.02
Total Points: 24,960,651,702,131.06
Rep Power: 21347120 dupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legend

Originally posted by NubianRage
that is called wasting water
dupreejohnson is offline   Reply With Quote