Old 12-16-2002, 10:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 39,438,617.15
Total Points: 39,669,709.40
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend
Default Cheating

for those of you who have cheated. why?
Old 12-16-2002, 10:33 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 187,216.60
Total Points: 189,216.60
Rep Power: 44968 mc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legend

cause she did all the things my woman refused to do...
Old 12-16-2002, 10:34 PM   #3 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 39,438,617.15
Total Points: 39,669,709.40
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

well thats one good reason. but the real question is why not just break up and move on. why cheat? I don't get it.
Old 12-16-2002, 10:40 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 187,216.60
Total Points: 189,216.60
Rep Power: 44968 mc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legend

"Don't quit your fo sure pussy, to get some mo pussy, cause you might end up with no pussy."

Its like looking for a job and no offers. Then you get 1 offer and another interview. You may not want the first offer but you want to see whats up with the second interview before you turn down the first offer.
Old 12-16-2002, 10:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 0.69
Total Points: 2,372.79
Rep Power: 214776 segmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legend

one day, I was going to the mall, and I saw her, jesus, clad in red, black leather hugging it real well, very high class, and what did I do? I pull over and spit some game, I wanted in! I wanted in it! ... It was just too beautiful to let go, it would be a sin, I had to try, and I did, and before I knew it was in. But it felt sooooo good, as I drove home from the mall that day, I felt this HUGE GUILTY, I mean, how can I test drive another car when my current car is treating me right and has never broken down on me. I mean, I can't believe I cheated...
Old 12-16-2002, 10:45 PM   #6 (permalink)
Detroit Queen

Bank: 3,046,352.12
Total Points: 3,056,533.77
Rep Power: 99095 Belinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legend

Originally posted by segmond
one day, I was going to the mall, and I saw her, jesus, clad in red, black leather hugging it real well, very high class, and what did I do? I pull over and spit some game, I wanted in! I wanted in it! ... It was just too beautiful to let go, it would be a sin, I had to try, and I did, and before I knew it was in. But it felt sooooo good, as I drove home from the mall that day, I felt this HUGE GUILTY, I mean, how can I test drive another car when my current car is treating me right and has never broken down on me. I mean, I can't believe I cheated...
aaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hehe seggy

Don't praise God from the Victory but praise him for the Victory cause he says that victory is already ours for the taking
</b></marquee>

Stop telling God how big your storm is. Instead tell your storm how big your GOD is.
<b>F</b>ear is <b>E</b>vidence that <b>A</b>ppear <b>R</b>eal
Life is too short but Eternity isn't
I don't believe in Weakness it cost too much
Stop talking about your past and start inviting your future
if u tell life what u want then u limit it

<marquee><b>Detroit's First Ultimate DYME DELTA DIVA Ryder And The Notorious Detroit Queen Ryder " Belindalicious " THE QUEEN OF HER DOMAIN</b></marquee>

FAMOUS WORDS FROM OYOSE

because frog wey cross python front for daylight dey do so at im own risk!
Hyena wey disturb lion as im dey chop runs the risk of becoming part of the meal !

The Infamous Thread

My Testimony

http://www.naijaryders.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=41170
Belinda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2002, 11:00 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 207.00

Originally posted by mc-fine
"Don't quit your fo sure pussy, to get some mo pussy, cause you might end up with no pussy."

Its like looking for a job and no offers. Then you get 1 offer and another interview. You may not want the first offer but you want to see whats up with the second interview before you turn down the first offer.

You're RUTHLESS!!!
butterflies rest easy ......
*The rain was falling slowly and freely and blinding my eyes and I could not see....
*He became my voodoo priest and I his faithful concubine.....
*Wide Open Wide the mistake was made, Love slipped from my lips, dripped down my chin, and landed in his lap, and us became brand new.......
*LOVE RAINS.......
Giftiek8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2002, 11:37 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 50,850.02
Total Points: 103,981.21
Rep Power: 211650 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

for the fun of it.....was bored.....not married yet....etc etc..........
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2002, 01:05 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 248.00
Total Points: 655.60
Rep Power: 0 britico britico britico britico britico britico britico britico britico britico britico

right

IDIOTS!!!
britico is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2002, 02:03 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 10,510.54
Total Points: 71,010.54
Rep Power: 429589 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

I was swept by the moment. He was fiiiiiiine.....