Old 12-16-2002, 11:50 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Miss world competitors should stop wearing bikinis?

dis worl dwey be say everibodi don open eye finish..make dem dey come stage nude, na hin be di mordern way wey dem for dey do am.

Old 12-16-2002, 08:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 187,216.60
Total Points: 189,216.60
Rep Power: 44969 mc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legend

These ppl are so stuuuupid. They should just call it an inner beauty competition. Forget about the women's figures and lose all the tv money.

Just pick the most intelligent and most sucessful women and be done with it.
Old 12-18-2002, 04:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
Incorrigible Freakette

Total Points: 481.00

Fine, you must create another world for that to happen. In the world we live in today, its all about looks.

I will move to your Island too...

<marquee><b>I LOVE MA JUICEY</marquee></b>

Perspire to acquire the desire you admire, do not retire but refire in order to acquire the desire you admire in life! A determined hunter is never frightened in the jungle
foxylady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2002, 04:06 AM   #4 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Bank: 395.99
Total Points: 8,599.99

Originally posted by foxylady
Fine, you must create another world for that to happen. In the world we live in today, its all about looks.

ABEG LET THEM DO THEIR ANNUAL MONEYWASTING. IF U ARE LOOKING FOR COMPETITIONS BASED ON BRAINS, THEN U'VE GOT JEOPARDY AND ETC.

BY THE WAY, IS IT FAIR TO JUDGE PEOPLE ON THINGS LIKE THEIR BEAUTY WHICH THEY HAVE NO CONTROL OVER.SOMETHING ABOUT IT ISNT FAIR.
ada-toks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2002, 10:15 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

na u dey avatar so?

Originally posted by foxylady

Old 01-03-2003, 10:23 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend

Originally posted by ada-toks

ABEG LET THEM DO THEIR ANNUAL MONEYWASTING. IF U ARE LOOKING FOR COMPETITIONS BASED ON BRAINS, THEN U'VE GOT JEOPARDY AND ETC.

BY THE WAY, IS IT FAIR TO JUDGE PEOPLE ON THINGS LIKE THEIR BEAUTY WHICH THEY HAVE NO CONTROL OVER.SOMETHING ABOUT IT ISNT FAIR.
Life as we know it isn't fair. As for me, if they like make them wear raffia skirts sef. Which one be my own inside? How dem take get yardstick to judge beauty, me sef I neva sabi. Na them know bo!