Old 12-13-2002, 10:07 PM   #1 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Bank: 395.99
Total Points: 8,599.99
Default suit or agbada

which do u find yourself attracted to most of the time: the brotha/sistah wearing a suit or one in naija traditional attire.

i love the guys who know how to hook up a good suit.
ada-toks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2002, 01:25 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend
Default Re: suit or agbada

Originally posted by ada-toks
which do u find yourself attracted to most of the time: the brotha/sistah wearing a suit or one in naija traditional attire.

sellllllllllllll ouuuuuuuuut
Odogwu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2002, 03:01 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 106.50

I THINK BOTH ARE GOOD, DEPENDING ON WHAT FITS YOU MOST, ARE WE TALKING ABOUT FITTING HERE?
kiyara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2002, 02:45 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

for me i think it depends on the situation..........if i went to a naija party/ceremony....i would 1st be attracted towards those wearing native......

in a neutral situation- suit vs. native wouldn't matter to me- i like both
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2002, 05:57 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

make di babes wear bikini....I don dey tink ahead..I nearli call am pikini

Old 12-20-2002, 08:20 AM   #6 (permalink)
Lolo I of Nibo

Bank: 98,835.64
Total Points: 99,975.49
Rep Power: 13491 MIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legend

If the bobo is fine, he's fine, abeg come as you are, no discrimination

Blessed by the Most High

Need some inspiration? Check out Heartlight for powerful words

"Ugo chara acha adi(ghi) echu echu"--Igbo proverb-
The eagle never flies low. One that is well trained will stand the test of time/will endure.

C'est Dieu qui donne la vie.
MIprincess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2002, 08:28 PM   #7 (permalink)
#1 Esan

Total Points: 423.20

Originally posted by MIprincess
If the bobo is fine, he's fine, abeg come as you are, no discrimination
can i give you a kiss?
Deceptive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2002, 11:37 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 106.50

Originally posted by G.B

can i give you a kiss?
Abeg make i get the kiss, i need a hug too
kiyara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2002, 02:04 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend
Default which do u find yourself attracted to most of the time

What the person is wearing does not matter. You don't get attracted to a person's clothes do u?
HypeChic365 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2002, 09:28 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 287.00

If the guy is a hottie I'd prefer him to rock an agbada....hmmm
Many times people spend more time researching for clothes, cars, houses, and other materialistic things then they do spending time learning about the person they chose to lay down with or even make their mate. Which is of more importance...someone you share a piece of yourself with and/or consider your other half...or a new pair of shoes you searched for on the internet?

Love is as much of an object as an obsession; everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it. Those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never...never forget it...(H.B.R.)

Intelligent people talk about ideas
Average people talk about things
Small people talk about other people
What category do you fit into?

Friends are the pillars on your porch. Sometimes they hold you up, sometimes they lean on you, and sometimes it's just enough to know that they are standing by.

Character is like Pregnancy...U cant hide it!

naijagal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2002, 06:32 PM   #11 (permalink)
#1 Esan

Total Points: 423.20

Originally posted by kiyara
Abeg make i get the kiss, i need a hug too
sure
Deceptive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2002, 07:49 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend
Default Re: which do u find yourself attracted to most of the time

Originally posted by HypeChic365
What the person is wearing does not matter. You don't get attracted to a person's clothes do u?
you kinda do.....you initially get attracted to a person's appearnace.....................................

OMOGE ENTERTAINMENT................BRINGING IT TO 'YA
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2002, 08:34 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,179.50
Rep Power: 2443 funmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legend

what the person is wearing ultimately depends on where we are, usually if the man can rock a suit then he can WEAR the agbada as well....am I wrong?
funmi is offline   Reply With Quote