![]() Join Date: May 2002
I want that nappy look with a little over an inch in height.
But how do I make my hair all soft n shiny? I no want dry naps that will make it look like I neva baff.
The masculinist
![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
You laugh at me because I'm different, but I laugh at you because you’re all the same. We are the people our parents warned us about no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!" Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians |
Incorrigible Freakette
![]() Join Date: Sep 2002
I have natural hair, All you need to do is make sure you use moisturiser (or organic one made specifically for kinky cristp hair) like weeky but apply the leave in conditioner everytime you go out eps with this weather. I went to get ma hair twisted yesterday, all the gurls at the shop were fighting over who has that good hair becus it makes thier job easy !!! Not to be stereotypical, but most African men that let thier hair grow just let it grow n it don't look good on them. I see wey to many AA guys that make me just manna massage thier scalp bcus of how attractive thier hair is!!!
<marquee><b><i>Welcome to d Incorrigible Freakette's World</marquee></b></i> Love me without fear / Trust me without questioning / Need me without demanding / Want me without restrictions / Accept me without change / Desire me without inhibitions. - Dick Sutphen <marquee><b>I LOVE MA JUICEY</marquee></b> Perspire to acquire the desire you admire, do not retire but refire in order to acquire the desire you admire in life! A determined hunter is never frightened in the jungle |
So this moisturiser... what does it look like? Any good brand names?
#5 (permalink) | |||
![]() Join Date: Jun 2002
|||
Retired Voltron
![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
thats why we free. but free aint easy free is real and realness is a ... EVERYWHERE U GO EVERY WHERE U DEY EVERYBODY WAN DO POWERSHOWWWWWWWWW REACHEEEE BORDER IMMIGRATION OFFICER DEY HIM GO BLUFF U , WASTE UR TIME, CHANGE HIM PANTS COME DEY COMB DEY HAIR DEM TIDY DEM TABLE AND THEN PULL DEM CHAIR BEFORE HIM KNOW SAY U DEY FOR THERE IF U NO TALK QUICK HIM GO GO FOR SHIT GO SHIT COME BACK AND U TALK TO AM THEN U SURPRISE WHEN HIM SHACK FOR U SAY U NO GO CROSS U NO GO CROSS TODAY NA THAT TIME DEM GO START THEIR POWERSHOWWWWW POWERSHOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW --- FELA |
EMPRESS
![]() Join Date: Sep 2001
um Sweety, Honey, Darlin, um I dont think that'll be a good idea
#12 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Jun 2002
How is a watermelon headed freak like you going to have the audacity to have big hair??? What are you tring to do....take up as much atmospheric area as possible???
![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
e go fit u well, well
u get good taste o!! Quote:
[Don Ciccio is threatening to kill young Vito] Signora Andolini: But Vito is only nine. And dumb-witted. The child cannot harm you. [NPR Radio Phone In - 30th Oct 2008] Rosa sat so Martin could walk. Martin walked so Obama could run. Obama is running so our children can fly. |
I think if you grow it out you should get twists
Also my hair has the same kinky and nappy problem as Mc-Fine's. Right now, my hair is over half an inch high, uncombed and unblown, But my hair is very dry. Can you please suggest what moisturizer (i.e. brand name) to buy? Thanks.